Books by Alan Lee

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Alan Lee's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Alan Lee's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Alan Lee's Kindle books. If you’re a Alan Lee fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Alan Lee is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Alan Lee's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Alan Lee!
The Second Secret (Mackenzie August Book 2)
by Alan Lee
Book three of the Mackenzie August mystery series!Local attorney and femme fatale Ronnie Summers knocks on Mackenzie's door with a case he can't resist, even though he probably should. Her secrets cast him into the deep end, both professionally and romantically, and soon he finds himself mingling with the mafioso.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sophomore Slump (An Action Mystery (Mackenzie August series) Book 1)
by Alan Lee
For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue GraftonMackenzie is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she's also the Sheriff.A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie's hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.