Books by Carly Hansen

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Carly Hansen's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Carly Hansen's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Carly Hansen's Kindle books. If you’re a Carly Hansen fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Carly Hansen is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Carly Hansen's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Carly Hansen!
Magic Reborn: The Peacesmith Series Book 1: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel
by Carly Hansen
She's got hidden magic. He's a powerful vampire.Can they trust each other enough to join forces and stop a brutal killer?Magic Reborn is a gripping supernatural thriller that will have you hooked till the end. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher.On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction; All Teen Lit
Magic Aflame: The Peacesmith Series Book 3: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel
by Carly Hansen
**Pre-Order SPECIAL PRICE of $2.99. Grab it NOW before it goes up!** The third book in a gripping, action-packed fantasy series readers are describing as "enchanting" and "a breath of fresh air". When Fenix's fellow gang member Twain sneaks away and gets trapped in a dilapidated building, she races off to rescue him. But she's not...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
Magic Bound: The Peacesmith Series Book 2: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel
by Carly Hansen
How far would you go to save the life of an innocent child? When Fenix is flooded by psychic visions of a baby being kidnapped and prepared as a sacrifice, she goes on a desperate hunt to find him. The search takes her through a portal into the dangerous world of the Fae where fearsome new and old enemies lurk around every corner...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.