Books by Adam Nicholls

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Adam Nicholls!
You Saw Too Much
by Adam Nicholls
Her life was taken from her. Now, she wants it back. Lori had it all until that day: the perfect marriage, a job she loved, and a beautiful home in a small town. But when a tragic car wreck takes her husband's life and leaves her hospitalized, she has to learn to live alone again. Her friends look out for her, or so they say, but they...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Bloodline Trilogy
by Adam Nicholls
THE BLOODLINE TRILOGY compiles three action-packed thrillers into one single tome. Blake Salinger is taken from his mediocre life and thrown into a world of corrupt cops, secret organizations, and trained assassins. With a target on his back he has nothing to do but run, living each day as if it's his last. And who knows? Today it...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Masquerade (Mason Black Book 2)
by Adam Nicholls
Ignorance is bliss. Revenge is better. It's been one year since the Lullaby Killer was punished for his crimes, and Mason Black's life has already improved. His PI business is thriving, his family life is stronger than ever, and after years of misery he's finally happy. It's a shame it has to end.Three bodies have been discovered with...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Good as Dead: A Collection of Short Stories
by Adam Nicholls
Five tense, unnerving thrillers come together to make one original collection that will keep you up all night.Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child, Gillian Flynn, Chris Carter and Stephen King are in for a treat with this collection of shocking stories. Good as Dead takes us from Raybridge - a small, desolate town where investigative...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Manhunt (Mason Black Book 3)
by Adam Nicholls
Your past stays with you. Peace doesn’t.After coming to terms with his troubled past, Mason Black has found balance between his family and his career as a private investigator. For the first time in his life everything is going well—until Chris Healy arrives at the office.Three members of his family are reported missing, and Mason is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Missing (Mason Black Book 1)
by Adam Nicholls
The clock is ticking. They're still missing. After handing in his detective badge, Mason Black now lives a stable life as a private investigator. But when the bodies of two children are discovered with messages written in blood, the pattern of a familiar killer emerges.Now, the Carter twins are missing, and only Mason can help. With his...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dead Ties (Bloodline Book 2)
by Adam Nicholls
Secrets never stay hidden. Each day Blake spends on the run is a fight for survival. With a corrupt government agency, a familiar enemy, and the LAPD breathing down his neck, it's only a matter of time until he's captured or killed. But he's not alone. An unlikely team help Blake discover a weak spot in their enemy's defenses, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Clean Kill (Bloodline Book 1)
by Adam Nicholls
Lies run thicker than blood. When Blake Salinger went to work that day, everything seemed normal. His life was structured, routine. Boring, even. All he wanted was a little excitement - he just never expected to be arrested for his own father's murder. Caught between the lies of corrupt cops and a silver-haired stranger, Blake flees...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Last Hunt (Bloodline Book 3)
by Adam Nicholls
There's no honor among spies. It's been six weeks since Blake Salinger joined the Agency - an organization of elite spies formed to eliminate the unworthy. With his first mission rounding the corner there's only one thing left to learn; does his father need to die? The impossible task is set, and Val Salinger still evades his wrath....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.