Books by Mary Stewart

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Mary Stewart's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Mary Stewart's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Mary Stewart's Kindle books. If you’re a Mary Stewart fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Mary Stewart is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Mary Stewart's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Mary Stewart
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Mary Stewart.
Nine Coaches Waiting: The twisty, unputdownable romantic suspense classic
Nine Coaches Waiting: The twisty, unputdownable romantic suspense classic
by Mary Stewart
A thrilling, twisty tale of a dangerous romance set in the heart of mid-century Savoy, from the author of Madam, Will You Talk.'Mary Stewart is magic' New York TimesLinda Martin understands what is to be lonely: her parents died when she was young, and she was raised in an orphanage. When she is hired as a governess to the orphaned young...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Rose Cottage
Rose Cottage
by Mary Stewart
'Vivid, enthralling, absolutely first class' Daily MailSummer, 1947. Kate Herrick, widowed in the war, returns to Rose Cottage, her childhood home, to retrieve a few family papers before the house is sold. But Rose Cottage is not the idyllic paradise she remembers from her childhood. The papers themselves are missing, and neighbours tell...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Touch Not the Cat
Touch Not the Cat
by Mary Stewart
'A comfortable chair and a Mary Stewart: total heaven. I'd rather read her than most other authors.' Harriet EvansAshley Court: the tumbledown ancestral home of the Ashley family, all blessed with 'the gift' of being able to speak to each other without words. When Bryony Ashley's father dies under mysterious circumstances, his final...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Madam, Will You Talk?: The modern classic by the queen of romantic suspense
Madam, Will You Talk?: The modern classic by the queen of romantic suspense
by Mary Stewart
The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart leads her readers on a thrilling journey through a dangerous and deadly Provence in this tale perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' Independent'The terrible thirsty heat of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Moon-Spinners: The perfect comforting read set in on a beautiful Greek island
The Moon-Spinners: The perfect comforting read set in on a beautiful Greek island
by Mary Stewart
Transport yourself to the idyllic hills of mid-century Crete in this tale of peril and intrigue, from the original queen of romantic suspense and author of Madam, Will You Talk? 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' IndependentWhile on a walking holiday through the beautiful...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Gabriel Hounds
The Gabriel Hounds
by Mary Stewart
'A comfortable chair and a Mary Stewart: total heaven. I'd rather read her than most other authors.' Harriet EvansLegend has it that when the Gabriel Hounds run howling over the crumbling palace of Dar Ibrahim, high in the Adonis Valley of Lebanon, death will follow on their heels. When rich, spoilt Christie Mansel arrives at the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Airs Above the Ground: The suspenseful, romantic story that will sweep you off your feet
Airs Above the Ground: The suspenseful, romantic story that will sweep you off your feet
by Mary Stewart
A thrilling tale of adventure and deception set in 1950s Austria, from the queen of romantic suspense and author of Madam, Will You Talk?'This zestful romantic adventure grips, amuses, frightens and delights' Sunday TelegraphVanessa March's husband Lewis is meant to be on a business trip in Stockholm. So why does he briefly appear in...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
My Brother Michael
My Brother Michael
by Mary Stewart
The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart leads her readers on a journey of murder and deceit through the dusty roads of mid-century Greece in this tale that fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym are sure to love.'The contemporary thriller at its very best' Guardian'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'Nothing ever happens to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One: Two enchanting stories from the queen of romantic suspense
The Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One: Two enchanting stories from the queen of romantic suspense
by Mary Stewart
The sweeping long-lost novella, now available in paperback for the first time in 40 years, alongside recently rediscovered short story 'The Lost One', from the original queen of romantic suspense 'Total heaven' Harriet Evans 1879. Lanzarote. A wealthy young woman elopes with an impoverished fisherman...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.