Books by Mary Stewart

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Mary Stewart's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Mary Stewart's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Mary Stewart's Kindle books. If you’re a Mary Stewart fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Mary Stewart is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Mary Stewart's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Mary Stewart!
Nine Coaches Waiting
by Mary Stewart
The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart transports her readers to mid-century Savoy for a plot of danger and deception, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. ' One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century ' Independent ' Mary Stewart is magic ' New York Times Linda Martin understands...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Wildfire at Midnight
by Mary Stewart
The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart leads her readers on an unforgettable ride across the Isle of Skye in this tale perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' Independent'She built the bridge between classic...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Rose Cottage
by Mary Stewart
'Vivid, enthralling, absolutely first class' Daily Mail Summer, 1947 . Kate Herrick, widowed in the war, returns to Rose Cottage, her childhood home, to retrieve a few family papers before the house is sold. But Rose Cottage is not the idyllic paradise she remembers from her childhood. The papers themselves are missing, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Stormy Petrel
by Mary Stewart
'A comfortable chair and a Mary Stewart: total heaven. I'd rather read her than most other authors.' Harriet Evans When Rose Fenemore takes a desperately needed holiday to an isolated cottage on the Scottish island of Moila she doesn't expect much in the way of adventure - just a few quiet weeks of writing, walking and bird-watching....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Stormy Petrel
by Mary Stewart
'A comfortable chair and a Mary Stewart: total heaven. I'd rather read her than most other authors.' Harriet Evans When Rose Fenemore takes a desperately needed holiday to an isolated cottage on the Scottish island of Moila she doesn't expect much in the way of adventure - just a few quiet weeks of writing, walking and bird-watching....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Ivy Tree
by Mary Stewart
Mary Stewart, one of the great British storytellers of the 20th century, transports her readers to rural Northumberland for this tale of romance, ambition, and deceit - a perfect fit for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. ' There are few to equal Mary Stewart ' Daily Telegraph 'Mary Stewart is magic .' New York Times...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Ivy Tree
by Mary Stewart
Mary Stewart, one of the great British storytellers of the 20th century, transports her readers to rural Northumberland for this tale of romance, ambition, and deceit - a perfect fit for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. ' There are few to equal Mary Stewart ' Daily Telegraph 'Mary Stewart is magic .' New York Times...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
This Rough Magic
by Mary Stewart
The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart leads her readers on a thrilling journey through a dangerous and deadly Provence in this tale perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' IndependentLucy Waring, a young...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One
by Mary Stewart
The Wind Off the Small Isles is beloved author Mary Stewart's long-lost novella, now available in paperback for the first time in 40 years and perfect for fans of Anya Seton, Daphne du Maurier and Santa Montefiore. 1879. Lanzarote. A wealthy young woman elopes with an impoverished fisherman, leaving her family distraught. 1968....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.