Books by Kate White

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kate White's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kate White's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kate White's Kindle books. If you’re a Kate White fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kate White is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kate White's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Kate White
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Sixes: A Novel
The Sixes: A Novel
by Kate White
Phoebe Hall’s Manhattan life is unexpectedly derailed off the fast track when her long-term boyfriend leaves her just as she is accused of plagiarizing her latest bestselling celebrity biography. Looking for a quiet place to pick up the pieces, Phoebe jumps at the offer to teach at a small private college run by her former boarding...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Wrong Man: A Novel of Suspense
The Wrong Man: A Novel of Suspense
by Kate White
From the New York Times bestselling author, an exciting psychological thriller about a woman whose attempt to shake up her life may cost her everything.Bold and adventurous in her work as owner of one of Manhattan's boutique interior design firms, Kit Finn couldn't be tamer in her personal life. While on vacation in the Florida Keys, Kit...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Gutsy Girl Handbook: Your Manifesto for Success
The Gutsy Girl Handbook: Your Manifesto for Success
by Kate White
Bestselling author, professional speaker, and former editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitan, Kate White shares the nine core principles gutsy women need to go bigger, bolder, and achieve the full level of success they desire. Twenty-two years ago Kate White wrote the bestselling career bible Why Good Girls Don't Get Ahead but Gutsy Girls Do...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; All Politics, History and Current Events
Such a Perfect Wife: A Novel
Such a Perfect Wife: A Novel
by Kate White
New York Times bestselling author Kate White returns with a gripping story about a true-crime reporter uncovering the secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid small town, perfect for readers of Jessica Knoll, Alafair Burke, and Liv Constantine. Blonde. Beautiful. A loving mother. And missing since Monday. On a sunny...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Have You Seen Me?: A Novel of Suspense
Have You Seen Me?: A Novel of Suspense
by Kate White
From New York Times bestselling author Kate White comes a gripping novel about one woman’s dangerous quest to recover lost memories someone would rather she never find. The key to her missing memories could bring relief—or unlock her worst nightmares.On a cold, rainy morning, finance journalist Ally Linden arrives soaked to the bone at...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Mystery Writers of America Cookbook: Wickedly Good Meals and Desserts to Die For
The Mystery Writers of America Cookbook: Wickedly Good Meals and Desserts to Die For
by Kate White
Hard-boiled breakfasts, thrilling entrees, cozy desserts, and more—this illustrated cookbook features more than 100 recipes from legendary mystery authors like Sue Grafton, Louise Penny, James Patterson, and moreWhether you're planning a sinister dinner party or whipping up some comfort food perfect for a day of writing, you'll find...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Categories: All Cookbooks, Food & Wine
The Fiancée: A Novel
The Fiancée: A Novel
by Kate White
“A tense, simmering, fast-paced mystery.”—Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of The Last House Guest and The Girl from Widow HillsThe New York Times bestselling author returns with an unsettling but riveting psychological thriller about a captivating woman who joins a family and threatens to upend their picture-perfect...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Eyes on You: A Novel of Suspense
Eyes on You: A Novel of Suspense
by Kate White
From New York Times bestselling author Kate White comes a riveting psychological suspense in which a media star must battle a malevolent enemy who may be disturbingly close to her. After losing her on-air job two years ago, television host Robin Trainer has fought her way back and now she’s hotter than ever. With her new show...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Hush: A Novel
Hush: A Novel
by Kate White
“Dark, sexy, and smart... A stunningly good read.” — Linda Fairstein, author of  Hell Gate “Utterly compelling . . . A classic page turner.” — Karin Slaughter, author of  Undone In  Hush,  New York Times  bestselling author of the Bailey Weggins mystery series and many standalone novels, Kate White has penned an exciting...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
I Shouldn't Be Telling You This: Success Secrets Every Gutsy Girl Should Know
I Shouldn't Be Telling You This: Success Secrets Every Gutsy Girl Should Know
by Kate White
New York Times bestselling author Kate White is the editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitan , the #1 young women’s magazine in the world, and a hugely successful businesswoman. In I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This , she shares her secrets to success. A witty, wise, straight-talking career guide for women, I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This is...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership
Lethally Blond (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 5)
Lethally Blond (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 5)
by Kate White
Whenever a celebrity throws a phone, crashes a car, or kills a spouse, celebrity journalist Bailey Weggins is there to cover it for the gossip magazine Buzz. Now, the new television show Morgue is the talk of the town, and just as Bailey starts reminiscing about her brief summer fling with the show's gorgeous star, Chris Wickersham, he...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
So Pretty It Hurts: A Bailey Weggins Mystery (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 6)
So Pretty It Hurts: A Bailey Weggins Mystery (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 6)
by Kate White
From Kate White, the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Bailey Weggins mystery series and several standalone novels, comes  So Pretty It Hurts , fans of If  Looks Could Kill ,  Over Her Dead Body , and  Lethally Blond  have been waiting for. Bailey Weggins, the sassy amateur sleuth and true-crime journalist, is in a good place....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
A Body to Die For (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 2)
A Body to Die For (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 2)
by Kate White
One of the savviest single urbanites ever to take up sleuthing and still look great, Bailey Weggins made her smashing debut in Kate White's If Looks Could Kill , a dishy and delectable New York Times bestseller and the first "Reading with Ripa" Book Club selection. Now the Gloss magazine true crime writer returns in a story of high...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
If Looks Could Kill (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 1)
If Looks Could Kill (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 1)
by Kate White
Meet Bailey Weggins, the thirty-something, single-again true crime writer for a leading Manhattan woman's magazine. Smart and savvy, she's got a sixth sense when it comes to seeing the truth in a story-especially if it's murder. Bailey's in bed with her commitment-challenged lover K.C. when she gets a frantic call from her...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
'Til Death Do Us Part (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 3)
'Til Death Do Us Part (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 3)
by Kate White
True crime writer and sometime-sleuth Bailey Weggins took the world by storm in Kate White's sexy and suspenseful debut novel, If Looks Could Kill. Now, in Bailey's latest outing, she takes the plunge into a world of domestic divas and deadly nuptial doings... When she gets a call from Ashley Hanes on a frigid night, Bailey expects to be...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Why Good Girls Don't Get Ahead... But Gutsy Girls Do: Nine Secrets Every Working Woman Must Know
Why Good Girls Don't Get Ahead... But Gutsy Girls Do: Nine Secrets Every Working Woman Must Know
by Kate White
Career women looking to get ahead will find straight answers and nine proven strategies in this guide from one of the most savvy, successful, powerful women in American business. Top magazine executive Kate White shares the systematic plan that took her from being a "good girl" to a "gutsy girl".
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership
Over Her Dead Body (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 4)
Over Her Dead Body (Bailey Weggins Mysteries Book 4)
by Kate White
New York Times bestselling author and former Cosmopolitan editor-in-chief Kate White knows firsthand that the magazine business is murder.The smart and gutsy crime writer Bailey Weggins returns for a case set against the glossy pages of a celebrity rag where somebody is about to give Bailey's new boss a lethal deadline. Talk about rapid...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
You On Top: Smart, Sexy Skills Every Woman Needs to Set the World on Fire
You On Top: Smart, Sexy Skills Every Woman Needs to Set the World on Fire
by Kate White
This hip and funny guide to life by "Cosmopolitan" editor-in-chief and "New York Times" bestselling author Kate White is in the tradition of Helen Gurley Brown's classic "Sex and the Single Girl."
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Politics, History and Current Events; All Sex & Erotica
The Secrets You Keep: A Novel
The Secrets You Keep: A Novel
by Kate White
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wrong Man and Eyes on You comes a harrowing new psychological thriller about a successful self-help author who suddenly finds her life spiraling dangerously out of control. What would you do if you realized that your new husband, a man you adore, is keeping secrets from...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Even If It Kills Her: A Bailey Weggins Mystery
Even If It Kills Her: A Bailey Weggins Mystery
by Kate White
In this exhilarating new thriller from  New York Times  bestselling author Kate White, one young woman searches for clues to the murder of her family, only to discover a shocking secret about herself that holds the key to everything. Jillian Lowe seemed to have it all. Both beautiful and accomplished, she lit up any room that she...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.