Books by Candace Bushnell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Candace Bushnell's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Candace Bushnell's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Candace Bushnell's Kindle books. If you’re a Candace Bushnell fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Candace Bushnell is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Candace Bushnell's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Candace Bushnell
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Killing Monica
by Candace Bushnell
This is the book fans of Candace Bushnell have been waiting for. From the author of Sex and the City, Lipstick Jungle, and The Carrie Diaries comes an addictive story about fame, love, and foolishness that will keep readers enthralled to the very last enticing scene. Pandy "PJ" Wallis is a renowned writer whose novels about a young woman...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Carrie Diaries TV Tie-in Sampler
by Candace Bushnell
The #1 New York Times bestselling prequel to Sex and the City is now a hit CW TV series! Get a sneak peek at the first two chapters of the novels that inspired the show:The Carrie Diaries is the coming-of-age story of Carrie Bradshaw, one of the most iconic characters of New York City and our generation. Before Sex and the City, Carrie...
Free!
Categories: All Teen Lit
Rules for Being a Girl
by Candace Bushnell
Candace Bushnell, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sex and the City, and Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, team up to write a fierce, propulsive novel about a girl who is preyed upon by a manipulative teacher and finds the power to fight back. Perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Laurie Halse...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Lipstick Jungle: A Novel
by Candace Bushnell
The new novel that fans of the bestselling author have been waiting for, about three sexy, powerful career women who will do anything to stay at the top of their fields Victory Ford is the darling of the fashion world. Single, attractive, and iconoclastic, she has worked for years to create her own signature line. As Victory struggles...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Summer and the City (The Carrie Diaries Book 2)
by Candace Bushnell
This sequel to The Carrie Diaries brings surprising revelations as Carrie learns to navigate her way around the Big Apple, going from being a country "sparrow" to the person she always wanted to be. With her signature wit and sparkling humor, Candace Bushnell reveals the irresistible story of how Carrie met Samantha and Miranda...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
One Fifth Avenue
by Candace Bushnell
From one of the most consistently astute and engaging social commentators of our day comes another look at the tough and tender women of New York City -- this time, through the lens of where they live. One Fifth Avenue, the Art Deco beauty towering over one of Manhattan's oldest and most historically hip neighborhoods, is a one-of-a-kind...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Sex and the City
by Candace Bushnell
Sex and the City—the original stories that started it all—now available as an eBook!Sex and the City is a fantastic and sometimes terrifying foray into the hearts, minds, and mating habits of modern-day New Yorkers. Traveling in packs from lavish parties to high-end clubs, Bushnell’s vividly candid characters live out the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.41
Categories: All Politics, History and Current Events
The Carrie Diaries
by Candace Bushnell
The Carrie Diaries is the coming-of-age story of one of the most iconic characters of our generation. Before Sex and the City, Carrie Bradshaw was a small-town girl who knew she wanted more. She's ready for real life to start, but first she must navigate her senior year of high school. Up until now, Carrie and her friends have been...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Trading Up: A Novel
by Candace Bushnell
With a brilliant comic voice as well as Jane Austen's penchant for social satire, Candace Bushnell, who with Sex and the City changed forever how we view New York City, female friendships, and the love of a good pair of Manolos, now brings us a sharply observant, keenly funny, wildly entertaining latter day comedy of manners....
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Summer and the City Tie-in Edition (Carrie Diaries Book 2)
by Candace Bushnell
This sequel to The Carrie Diaries brings surprising revelations as Carrie learns to navigate her way around the Big Apple, going from being a country "sparrow" to the person she always wanted to be. With her signature wit and sparkling humor, Candace Bushnell reveals the irresistible story of how Carrie met Samantha and Miranda...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Four Blondes
by Candace Bushnell
The New York Times bestseller that “chronicles the glittering lives of semicelebrities, social aspirants, and moneyed folk [with] withering precision” ( The New York Times ). From the author of Sex and the City , this collection of novellas tells the stories of four women facing up to the limitations of their rapidly...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Humor; All Women's Fiction
The Carrie Diaries TV Tie-in Edition
by Candace Bushnell
This #1 New York Times bestselling prequel to Sex and the City is now a CW TV series! The Carrie Diaries is the coming-of-age story of Carrie Bradshaw, one of the most iconic characters of New York City and our generation. Before Sex and the City , Carrie was a small-town girl who knew she wanted more. She's ready for real life...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Carrie Diaries Complete Collection: The Carrie Diaries, Summer and the City
by Candace Bushnell
The first loves and closest friendships of Carrie Bradshaw, one of the most iconic characters of her generation, in two bestselling books by Candace Bushnell. These two books appear in one collection for the first time. In #1 New York Times bestselling The Carrie Diaries , Carrie must navigate her senior year of high school while...
Today's Bargain Price: $15.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.