Books by Sharon Maas

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Sharon Maas's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Sharon Maas's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Sharon Maas's Kindle books. If you’re a Sharon Maas fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Sharon Maas is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Sharon Maas's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Sharon Maas
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Violin Maker's Daughter: Absolutely heartbreaking World War 2 historical fiction
The Violin Maker's Daughter: Absolutely heartbreaking World War 2 historical fiction
by Sharon Maas
‘If only I could give this book 100 stars rather than 5!... This book is epic, a mesmerizing book of strength through unimaginable losses… Heartbreaking and beautifully written this is a gripping tale of bravery… One of the best and most memorable historical books I’ve ever read!’ Deanne’s Book Thoughts, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐When the Nazis march onto...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Orphan of India: A heartbreaking and gripping story of love, loss and hope
The Orphan of India: A heartbreaking and gripping story of love, loss and hope
by Sharon Maas
An utterly evocative and heart-wrenching novel about the importance of family, love and being true to yourself. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies, Santa Montefiore and Diane Chamberlain.Living on the streets of Bombay, Jyothi has no-one to turn to after her mother is involved in a tragic accident. But after a chance meeting with Monika...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Mahabharata --- Sons of Gods: The Spellbinding Story behind the Bhagavad Gita
The Mahabharata --- Sons of Gods: The Spellbinding Story behind the Bhagavad Gita
by Sharon Maas
The Mahabharata is a grand and timeless story, the oldest and longest epic in the world. It is a story as enthralling as it is moving, as wise as it is entertaining, a living fount of wisdom for Hindus everywhere; an epic legend that has endured the millennia.A royal family split in two and caught in a lethal conflict: the righteous...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Fantasy; All Nonfiction; All Religion & Spirituality
The Soldier's Girl: A gripping, heart-breaking World War 2 historical novel
The Soldier's Girl: A gripping, heart-breaking World War 2 historical novel
by Sharon Maas
France 1944 and the streets are filled with swastikas. The story of a brave English girl behind enemy lines, a German soldier, and a terrible sacrifice… English nurse Sibyl Lake is young but skilled and confident. Resolving to do everything she can to help her country she begins to spy to support the French Resistance. She arrives in...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Her Darkest Hour: Beautiful and heartbreaking World War 2 historical fiction
Her Darkest Hour: Beautiful and heartbreaking World War 2 historical fiction
by Sharon Maas
‘A beautiful and heart-breaking story… as impossible to put down as it is to forget… a book that will break your heart and have you reaching for the tissues as you find yourself completely and utterly mesmerized by this captivating tale’ Bookish Jottings, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐In the small French town of Colmar, swastikas hang from lampposts, tanks are...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Girl from the Sugar Plantation: A gripping and emotional family saga of love and secrets (The Quint Chronicles)
The Girl from the Sugar Plantation: A gripping and emotional family saga of love and secrets (The Quint Chronicles)
by Sharon Maas
‘I loved, loved, loved this. An easy 5 stars. One of my top reads of this year… wonderful.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsAn unputdownable story of a woman in search of the truth, the man she falls in love with, and the devastation of the Second World War.1934, Guyana: All her life, Mary Grace has wanted to know the truth about who her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction
The Lost Daughter of India: A heartbreaking novel of tragedy and secrets that will have you hooked
The Lost Daughter of India: A heartbreaking novel of tragedy and secrets that will have you hooked
by Sharon Maas
One woman. One impossible choice. Her daughter or her happiness…When Caroline meets Kamal the attraction is instant. He’s enchanting, charismatic and she can’t wait to set up a new life with him in India. Both their families are against the union but Caroline is convinced they’ll come round, especially when she gives birth to a beautiful...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Sugar Planter's Daughter: A beautiful heartbreaking novel of love, loss and hidden tragedy (The Quint Chronicles)
The Sugar Planter's Daughter: A beautiful heartbreaking novel of love, loss and hidden tragedy (The Quint Chronicles)
by Sharon Maas
A breathtaking and unforgettable story of a woman torn between her family and the man she loves.1912, British Guiana, South America: Winnie Cox is about to marry George Quint, the love of her life. Born into a life of luxury and privilege on her father’s sugar plantation, Winnie has turned against her family by choosing to be with George...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Of Marriageable Age
Of Marriageable Age
by Sharon Maas
'It's a wonderful panoramic story and conveys such vivid pictures of the countries it portrays. I was immediately transported and completely captivated. A terrific writer.' Barbara Erskine'A vast canvas of memorable characters across a kaleidoscope of cultures… her epic story feels like an authentic reflection of a world full of sadness...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Secret Life of Winnie Cox: Slavery, forbidden love and tragedy - spellbinding historical fiction (The Quint...
The Secret Life of Winnie Cox: Slavery, forbidden love and tragedy - spellbinding historical fiction (The Quint...
by Sharon Maas
‘This is a beautiful, mesmerising work of fiction that makes you think about the past and the history of slavery… Sharon Maas is an author to look out for with regards to historical, romantic fiction.’ Krafti Reader1910, Guyana. A time of racial tension and poverty. A time where forbidden love must remain a secret.Winnie Cox lives a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Small Fortune of Dorothea Q: An epic page-turning family saga (The Quint Chronicles)
The Small Fortune of Dorothea Q: An epic page-turning family saga (The Quint Chronicles)
by Sharon Maas
Thirty years of family secrets. Three generations of women. One family heirloom that could change everything.When she ran away from her childhood home in Guyana, Rika swore that she would never return. Cut off from her family, she has fought hard to make a life for herself and daughter, Inky, in London.Now, over thirty years later...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.