Books by Danielle Girard

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Danielle Girard's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Danielle Girard's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Danielle Girard's Kindle books. If you’re a Danielle Girard fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Danielle Girard is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Danielle Girard's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Danielle Girard
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Exhume (Dr. Schwartzman Book 1)
by Danielle Girard
Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman has finally found a place to belong. As the medical examiner for the San Francisco Police Department, working alongside homicide detective Hal Harris, she uncovers the tales the dead can’t tell about their final moments. It is a job that gives her purpose—and a safe haven from her former life at the hands of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Excise (Dr. Schwartzman Book 2)
by Danielle Girard
Medical examiner Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman was not meant to be idle, which is why she’s back at a murder scene even while reeling from recent chemotherapy treatments. Having undergone a double mastectomy, all she wants to do is dive back into her medical examiner job. It’s a gruesome world, yet Schwartzman takes comfort in its...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Expose (Dr. Schwartzman Book 3)
by Danielle Girard
Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli and Isles.With her vindictive ex-husband out of prison, San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle Schwartzman is trying harder than ever to move on with her life—by focusing on her job to...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Expire (Dr. Schwartzman Book 4)
by Danielle Girard
Alone, held captive, and left in the dark, a woman’s worst fears come true in this gripping thriller by the award-winning author of Expose . San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle Schwartzman has spent eight years looking over her shoulder. Stalked by her vengeful ex-husband, Spencer, she’s always known they’d meet again....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Expire (Dr. Schwartzman Book 4)
by Danielle Girard
Alone, held captive, and left in the dark, a woman’s worst fears come true in this gripping thriller by the award-winning author of Expose . San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle Schwartzman has spent eight years looking over her shoulder. Stalked by her vengeful ex-husband, Spencer, she’s always known they’d meet again....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
White Out: A Thriller (Badlands Thriller Book 1)
by Danielle Girard
From the bestselling author of the Annabelle Schwartzman series comes a chilling story of a woman with a forgotten past and a town with dark secrets.After surviving a car accident on an icy road in Hagen, North Dakota, Lily Baker regains consciousness with no idea where or who she is. Scattered Bible verses and the image of a man lying...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Grave Danger: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 4)
by Danielle Girard
A warehouse of stolen guns set off a series of unrelated shootings across the city. The police have no leads, and the killer is just getting started. “Mesmerizing. You will not want to put this book down!” Grab your copy and start reading today! Brought in to head up SFPD’s Computer Forensics Team, Mei Ling...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Everything To Lose: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 5)
by Danielle Girard
From USA Today Bestselling Author, Danielle Girard!The daughter of San Francisco socialites is brutally assaulted.Jamie Vail must find the attacker… even if the evidence leads to her own child. “Wow, just wow! The twists and turns in this book were amazing.” A seasoned inspector with the SFPD, work is what Jamie does best. She...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Chasing Darkness: A Taut Psychological Domestic Thriller
by Danielle Girard
Winner of the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award! The most dangerous place to hide is in the dark. “A taut psychological thriller…swift pacing and high tension ,” Publishers Weekly A tough special-agent with the Department of Justice, and a dedicated single mother to her orphaned nephews, Samantha Chase is unbreakable....
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dark Passage: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 3)
by Danielle Girard
Cameron Cruz is a trained special ops sniper for the SFPD, dedicated to the pursuit of justice. Until the man she loves is framed for murder and the rules of justice are turn upside down. Now, she must trust her heart above her head to save them all. Grab your copy and start reading today!“A gripping story with a strong female cop at...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
One Clean Shot: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 2)
by Danielle Girard
A secret she vowed to take to the grave is at risk when a killer forces her hand. Inspector Hailey Wyatt must risk it all—her career, her freedom, her family—in a desperate gamble to catch a killer.Grab your copy and start reading today!“Addictive. A thrilling ride you won’t be able to put down until the very last page.” Two...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Dead Center: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 1)
by Danielle Girard
A predator is on the hunt. An aggressive monster who preys on a specific type of victim. Female. Police. Officers.Grab Your Copy and Start Reading Today!The heart-stopping thriller that “has everything—murder, intrigue, scandal, friendship, and a tough-as-nails heroine. Prepare yourself for the roller coaster ride that is Dead...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Ruthless Game: A Captivating Police Detective Thriller
by Danielle Girard
From USA Today Bestselling Author, Danielle Girard! Rookie cop Alex Kincaid wakes up in a nightmare. The wet sheet slipped slowly from her face and she began to count. There were eleven, in all. She was last in line, but he was getting closer. He’d be to her soon. “Chilling…”  She wakes, parked on an unfamiliar...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Savage Art: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller
by Danielle Girard
From USA Today Bestselling Author, Danielle Girard! Her Debut Novel. Death was his art. She would be his masterpiece. They called him Leonardo—a master skilled in the art of murder. One year ago, Cincinnati was his canvas. A scalpel was his tool. And women were his works-in-progress. FBI profiler Casey McKinley was one of...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Cold Silence: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
by Danielle Girard
From bestselling author Danielle Girard! Winner of the Barry Award!A widow and ex-FBI agent of hard-earned courage, Cody O'Brien is finally enjoying the quiet life, providing a good home for herself and her eight-year-old son, Ryan.Then Ryan is kidnapped in broad daylight.And Cody knows why. Her life is a dangerous lie, easily exposed by...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.