Books by Ann Roth

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @Ann_Roth

Award-winning author Ann Roth's newest series is Heroes of Rogue Valley: Calendar Guys series. Twelve months, 12 gorgeous firefighter heroes. For the latest contests, freebies, news and book publication dates, sign up for Ann's newsletter at http://www.annroth.net/. For a list of Ann's novels, visit www.annroth.net.

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Ann Roth.
Mr. January: Family Life, Love, and Firefighter Heros in a Small Town (Heroes of Rogue Valley - Calendar Guys Book 1)
Mr. January: Family Life, Love, and Firefighter Heros in a Small Town (Heroes of Rogue Valley - Calendar Guys Book 1)
by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Kathryn Shay, Susan Mallery, and Bella Andre. Fall in love with a firefighter. Ten months, ten gorgeous firefighter heroes.Adam Healey wants a promotion at Guff’s Lake Fire Department, which will finally earn him the respect of his dying father. Single mom Samantha Everett’s deadbeat ex left her to fend for herself and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Mr. February: Family Life, Love, and Firefighter Heros in a Small Town (Heroes of Rogue Valley - Calendar Guys Book 2)
Mr. February: Family Life, Love, and Firefighter Heros in a Small Town (Heroes of Rogue Valley - Calendar Guys Book 2)
by Ann Roth
Rafe Donato is a senior firefighter well aware that loving a woman can destroy a man. He will never trust any female with his heart. Jillian Metzger is a talented potter whose biological clock is ticking. Ready to fall in love, get married and start a family, Jillian wants what Rafe cannot give.
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Dream A Little Dream: Love and Family Life in a Small Town (Miracle Falls Book 2)
Dream A Little Dream: Love and Family Life in a Small Town (Miracle Falls Book 2)
by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Dream a Little Dream is a small town, feel-good romance, the second in a series. After high school, Lauren Wilson headed to culinary school to become a chef. When that didn’t pan out, she buried her dream of cooking and worked as a restaurant manager far away from Miracle...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance
Since I Fell for You (Saddlers Prairie Book 1)
Since I Fell for You (Saddlers Prairie Book 1)
by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Lauren Landish, Liz Isaacson, Susan Mallery, and Marie Force. Since I Fell for You is a small town, feel-good, western romance, the first in a three-book series.Leave the Past BehindThat’s life lesson number one for Jenny Wyler. Which is why she’s sequestered in the middle of rural Montana teaching in a one-room...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
A Rancher's Christmas (Saddlers Prairie Book 5)
A Rancher's Christmas (Saddlers Prairie Book 5)
by Ann Roth
A Holiday Change Of Heart Gina Arnett comes home to Saddlers Prairie to say goodbye to her uncle and sell the family ranch she's just inherited. Her focus is on getting back to Chicago and her high-powered job. Two things change her plans: a sudden blizzard that causes the town to be snowed in, and Zach Horton—the ranch foreman who tries...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
Another Life: Ann Roth Classic
Another Life: Ann Roth Classic
by Ann Roth
Learning of her husband Stephen's fatal heart attack is the worst thing Mary Beth Mason can imagine—until she learns about the other family he left behind. Another wife, another daughter, another home hundreds of miles away. Out of the ashes of a lie, she starts to create the life—and the family—she's always wanted. A life built on...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Father of the Year: Ann Roth Classic
Father of the Year: Ann Roth Classic
by Ann Roth
When entrepreneur Will Stoner learns he is a single dad to a son he never knew about, he does the only thing he can—hires help. Nanny Dena Foster's gentle ways take the trepidation out of parenting, and despite a previous bad marriage that made Will mistrust women, he warms to Dena. Now he wants more from this nurturing beauty—for...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance
My Sisters: Ann Roth Classic
My Sisters: Ann Roth Classic
by Ann Roth
In some families, there is pain and loss, but there is also the unbreakable bond of love. Sisters Margaret, Rose and Quincy Lansing were never a close or loving family. When they receive the tragic news that a car accident has claimed the life of their mother, they must return to their childhood home. In unraveling their mother's...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.