Books by Dorothy Eden

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Dorothy Eden's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Dorothy Eden's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Dorothy Eden's Kindle books. If you’re a Dorothy Eden fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Dorothy Eden is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Dorothy Eden's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Dorothy Eden
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Winterwood
by Dorothy Eden
A woman leaves Venice for a grand English manor in this gothic romance from a New York Times –bestselling author—perfect for fans of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt.  Haunted by her scandalous past, Lavinia Hurst accepts a position as companion to young invalid Flora Meryon. But something is very wrong at Winterwood, the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Speak to Me of Love
by Dorothy Eden
In her “best novel,” the New York Times–bestselling author follows the love life of a British department store heiress from the 1880s through World War I (Publishers Weekly). The plump, plain daughter of a successful shopkeeper, Beatrice Bonnington has no illusions about her looks—or her marital prospects. So when she receives a...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Sleep in the Woods
by Dorothy Eden
This classic romantic novel about a woman and a land that can never be tamed is Dorothy Eden at her spellbinding best Poor, orphaned Briar Johnson serves as maid to two gently reared young women on their voyage from London to New Zealand, a land their aunt in Wellington has assured them is teeming with potential husbands. Desperate...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Waiting for Willa
by Dorothy Eden
A woman vanishes into thin air and nothing is as it seems in bestselling author Dorothy Eden’s novel of romantic suspense and international intrigue set in Sweden A situation has developed . . . I’ve made a decision . . . There is simply no other way. Wilhelmina. The envelope is postmarked from Stockholm. But it’s the...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Ravenscroft
by Dorothy Eden
In this acclaimed, classic Gothic romance by bestselling author Dorothy Eden, a woman falls in love with the nobleman who rescues her from a life on the streets . . . only to find herself in deadly danger at his haunted country estate Orphaned and cast adrift in the world, young sisters Bella and Lally McBride travel to London—only to...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Darkwater
by Dorothy Eden
This classic Gothic romance, hailed by the Boston Globe as “a gem of its species,” tells the spine-tingling story of a young woman caught up in an English manor’s shadowed, violent past—and confronted by the very real dangers that lie within   Fanny Davenport has lived at Darkwater ever since she was brought there as a young...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Never Call It Loving: The Immortal Love Story of Kitty O'Shea and Charles Parnell
by Dorothy Eden
Based on a true story: A novel of an illicit love affair in nineteeth-century Ireland by the New York Times –bestselling author of The American Heiress . Katharine O’Shea is an unhappily married young mother of three when she meets Charles Stewart Parnell, “the uncrowned king of Ireland.” They couldn’t be more different....
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Whistle for the Crows
by Dorothy Eden
While staying at an eerie Irish castle, a woman is caught up in a family’s dark secrets, in this suspenseful tale by a New York Times –bestselling author.  For Cathleen Lamb, traveling to Dublin to record the history of the mystery-shrouded O’Riordan family is the answer to a prayer. Still grieving over the accident that...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Lady of Mallow
by Dorothy Eden
Hailed by the New York Times as a novel that “should easily satisfy the same readers who made a bestseller out of Victoria Holt’s Mistress of Mellyn ,” Dorothy Eden’s masterwork of Gothic romance presents the story of a governess who falls dangerously in love with the mysterious heir to a manor house It’s a precarious...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Lamb to the Slaughter
by Dorothy Eden
In this page-turning novel of unparalleled romantic suspense by master storyteller Dorothy Eden, a woman disappears and her best friend is plunged into mortal danger Alice Ashton arrives in the middle of a fierce downpour to visit a longtime friend. But when she arrives, there’s no sign of Camilla. The cottage’s only occupants are...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
The Vines of Yarrabee
by Dorothy Eden
New York Times bestseller: A sweeping romantic saga about the colonization of Australia, from the author of An Important Family.  When Gilbert Massingham chooses Eugenia Lichfield for his bride, he knows the aristocratic beauty is the ideal mistress for his plantation in the Australian wilderness. But the virile, larger-than-life...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Deadly Travellers
by Dorothy Eden
Romantic suspense meets Hitchcockian storytelling in New York Times –bestselling author Dorothy Eden’s nail-biter of a novel about a little girl who vanishes on a train The job is simple: to escort seven-year-old Francesca from Rome to England. But it quickly becomes a nightmare for Kate Tempest when Francesca vanishes aboard the...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.