Books by Dorothy Eden

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Dorothy Eden's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Dorothy Eden's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Dorothy Eden's Kindle books. If you’re a Dorothy Eden fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Dorothy Eden is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Dorothy Eden's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Dorothy Eden!
Winterwood
by Dorothy Eden
A woman leaves Venice for a grand English manor in this gothic romance from a New York Times–bestselling author—perfect for fans of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt.  Haunted by her scandalous past, Lavinia Hurst accepts a position as companion to young invalid Flora Meryon. But something is very wrong at Winterwood, the Meryons’...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Waiting for Willa
by Dorothy Eden
A woman vanishes into thin air and nothing is as it seems in bestselling author Dorothy Eden’s novel of romantic suspense and international intrigue set in Sweden A situation has developed . . . I’ve made a decision . . . There is simply no other way. Wilhelmina. The envelope is postmarked from Stockholm. But it’s the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.77
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Darkwater
by Dorothy Eden
This classic Gothic romance, hailed by the Boston Globe as “a gem of its species,” tells the spine-tingling story of a young woman caught up in an English manor’s shadowed, violent past—and confronted by the very real dangers that lie within   Fanny Davenport has lived at Darkwater ever since she was brought there as a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.38
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Whistle for the Crows
by Dorothy Eden
From one of the world’s classic authors of romantic suspense comes the thrilling tale of a young woman caught between the desires of two very different brothers while researching a family’s secret history in an eerie Irish castle For Cathleen Lamb, traveling to Dublin to record the history of the mystery-shrouded O’Riordan...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.38
Categories: All Romance
Lady of Mallow
by Dorothy Eden
Hailed by the New York Times as a novel that “should easily satisfy the same readers who made a bestseller out of Victoria Holt’s Mistress of Mellyn,” Dorothy Eden’s masterwork of Gothic romance presents the story of a governess who falls dangerously in love with the mysterious heir to a manor houseIt’s a precarious charade...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.38
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Lamb to the Slaughter
by Dorothy Eden
In this page-turning novel of unparalleled romantic suspense by master storyteller Dorothy Eden, a woman disappears and her best friend is plunged into mortal danger Alice Ashton arrives in the middle of a fierce downpour to visit a longtime friend. But when she arrives, there’s no sign of Camilla. The cottage’s only occupants...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.77
Categories: All Romance
The Vines of Yarrabee
by Dorothy Eden
New York Times bestseller: A sweeping romantic saga about the colonization of Australia, from the author of An Important Family.  When Gilbert Massingham chooses Eugenia Lichfield for his bride, he knows the aristocratic beauty is the ideal mistress for his plantation in the Australian wilderness. But the virile, larger-than-life...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.15
Categories: Action and Adventure
The Deadly Travellers
by Dorothy Eden
Romantic suspense meets Hitchcockian storytelling in New York Times –bestselling author Dorothy Eden’s nail-biter of a novel about a little girl who vanishes on a train The job is simple: to escort seven-year-old Francesca from Rome to England. But it quickly becomes a nightmare for Kate Tempest when Francesca vanishes aboard...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.57
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.