Books by Claire LaZebnik

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Claire LaZebnik's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Claire LaZebnik's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Claire LaZebnik's Kindle books. If you’re a Claire LaZebnik fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Claire LaZebnik is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Claire LaZebnik's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Claire LaZebnik
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Epic Fail
Epic Fail
by Claire LaZebnik
Pride and Prejudice goes Hollywood in this winning romantic comedy inspired by Jane Austen’s classic. In her teen fiction debut, the author of Knitting Under the Influence goes back to high school for a tale of sisters, misinformation, and star-crossed love.Will Elise’s love life be an epic win or an epic fail?At Coral Tree Prep in Los...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Last Best Kiss
The Last Best Kiss
by Claire LaZebnik
Jane Austen comes to modern-day Los Angeles in Claire LaZebnik's imaginative take on Persuasion, where seventeen-year-old Anna Eliot finds out whether there's such a thing as a second chance when it comes to first love. Fans of Polly Shulman, Maureen Johnson, Elizabeth Eulberg, Stephanie Perkins, and, of course, Jane Austen will love...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Wrong About the Guy
Wrong About the Guy
by Claire LaZebnik
This contemporary twist on Jane Austen's Emma features the signature wit and swoon-worthy romance of beloved author Claire LaZebnik's other fan favorites Epic Fail , The Trouble with Flirting , and The Last Best Kiss . Ellie Withers is definitely not spoiled, so she wishes that George Nussbaum would stop implying that she is....
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Overcoming Autism: Finding the Answers, Strategies, and Hope That Can Transform a Child's Life
Overcoming Autism: Finding the Answers, Strategies, and Hope That Can Transform a Child's Life
by Lynn Kern Koegel PhD, Claire LaZebnik
There have been huge advances in our ability to diagnose autism and in the development of effective interventions that can change children’s lives. In this extraordinary book, Lynn Kern Koegel, a leading clinician, researcher, and cofounder of the renowned Autism Research Center at the University of California at Santa Barbara, combines...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Knitting Under the Influence
Knitting Under the Influence
by Claire LaZebnik
When you're in your late twenties and nothing in your life seems to be falling into place, knitting is an awfully seductive way to spend your free time. After all, as long as you're following the instructions, you can knit row after row with the knowledge that the pattern will emerge and you'll end up with just what you wanted. Life, on...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Trouble with Flirting
The Trouble with Flirting
by Claire LaZebnik
Franny's supposed to be working this summer, not flirting. But you can't blame her when guys like Alex and Harry are around. . . . Franny Pearson never dreamed she'd be attending the prestigious Mansfield Summer Theater Program. And she's not, exactly. She's working for her aunt, the resident costume designer. But sewing her fingers to...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Smart One and the Pretty One
The Smart One and the Pretty One
by Claire LaZebnik
In this "witty and stylish" novel, two sisters take on modern relationships -- and find a suitor in a jokingly arranged marriage (Holly Peterson, bestselling author of The Manny). When Ava Nickerson was a child, her mother jokingly betrothed her to a friend's son, and the contract the parents made has stayed safely buried for years. Now...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Things I Should Have Known: A Novel
Things I Should Have Known: A Novel
by Claire LaZebnik
“More a love story about sisterhood than romantic, it’s a story that will illuminate what it’s like to live an ordinary teenage life when you have autism.”—Bustle An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen. New York Times bestselling author of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.