Books by Rachel Cohn

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Rachel Cohn's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Rachel Cohn's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Rachel Cohn's Kindle books. If you’re a Rachel Cohn fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Rachel Cohn is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Rachel Cohn's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Rachel Cohn
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Dash & Lily's Book of Dares (Dash & Lily Series)
by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
A whirlwind romance from the  New York Times  bestselling authors of  Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist !   “I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on the shelf, please.”   16-year-old Lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on her favorite...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Sam & Ilsa's Last Hurrah
by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! Siblings Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann have spent most of their high school years throwing parties for their...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
EMERGENT: A Beta Novel
by Rachel Cohn
Zhara, the First. Elysia, her clone. On the surface, they are identical. But looks can be deceiving. When Zhara plays, she plays to win. She thought she had escaped the horrors of Doctor Lusardi's cloning compound. But the nightmare is just beginning. Elysia has taken everything from Zhara???a softer, prettier version of herself and an...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life
by Rachel Cohn
"I'm here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!" In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront of the First World's future, the foreign-born teen elite attend ICS-the International Collegiate School of Tokyo. Their accents are fluid....
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Beta
by Rachel Cohn
Elysia was born without a soul, her only purpose to serve the wealthy inhabitants of Io, an island paradise. But sensations are clouding her mind...anger...loneliness???love. Before long, Elysia learns that she is a Defect. And If any human on the island discovers the truth, it will cost her her life.
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List
by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
Now a motion picture starring Victoria Justice! From the New York Times bestselling authors of NICK & NORAH’S INFINITE PLAYLIST, NAOMI AND ELY’S NO KISS LIST is the quintessential Girl-Likes-Boy-Who-Likes-Boys story. Naomi and Ely are best friends. Inseparable since childhood. Naomi is straight. Ely is gay. Naomi dates guys who...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Cupcake
by Rachel Cohn
Sassy and entertaining Cyd Charisse moves from San Francisco to New York City to start a new life—without her true love—in the “thoroughly satisfying conclusion to the saga” ( School Library Journal ). Cyd wants to find a cool job, the city’s best caffeination and most perfect cupcake, and a hot new love. But the reality of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Gingerbread
by Rachel Cohn
"I have promised to be a model citizen daughter....I have confined my Shrimp time to making out with him in the Java the Hut supply closet and quick feels on the cold hard sand at the beach during our breaks, but enough is enough....Delia and I are planning a party at Wallace and Shrimp's house and I am spending the night whether Sid...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Pop Princess
by Rachel Cohn
From the coauthor of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist comes “a slick and enjoyably glitzy read” ( BCCB ) that captures the struggles and glories of an ordinary teenage girl’s climb to celebrity. When fifteen-year-old Wonder Blake is plucked from her job at the Dairy Queen and given the chance to become a teen idol, it seems...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Shrimp
by Rachel Cohn
If Cyd Charisse knows one thing, it's that Shrimp is her true love. Shrimp, the hottest pint-size surfer-artist in San Francisco. That boy (as her mother called him), who was the primary cause of Cyd being grounded to Alcatraz, formerly known as her room. The boy who dumped Cyd before she left home to spend the summer in New York City....
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
You Know Where to Find Me
by Rachel Cohn
Miles has spent her whole life in the shadow of her cousin Laura. Laura is the golden one—smart, gorgeous, rich, and popular—while Miles considers herself the unwanted one—an unattractive, underachieving social outcast. As far as Miles is concerned, Laura has the perfect life…until Laura commits suicide, leaving Miles lost the...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Very LeFreak
by Rachel Cohn
Very LeFreak has a problem: she’s a crazed technology addict. Very can’t get enough of her iPhone, laptop, IMs, text messages, whatever. If there’s any chance the incoming message, call, text, or photo might be from her supersecret online crush, she’s going to answer, no matter what. Nothing is too important: sleep, friends in...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist
by Rachel Cohn
The New York Times bestselling he-said/she-said rock n’ roll romance that inspired the motion picture starring Michael Cera (Juno, Arrested Development) and Kat Dennings (Thor, TV’s 2 Broke Girls)! "I know this is going to sound strange, but would you mind being my girlfriend for the next five minutes?" Nick frequents New York's...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily (Dash & Lily Series Book 2)
by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily! The perfect Christmas stocking stuffer for fans of  Dash and Lily's Book of Dares. Dash and Lily have had a tough year since readers watched the couple fall in love in Dash &...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.