Books by James Conroyd Martin

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @JConMartin

Write an Author Bio and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to James Conroyd Martin's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on James Conroyd Martin's Kindle books, but if you’re a James Conroyd Martin fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. We'd like to invite you to submit a unique biographical note (no more than 150 words) to let other visitors know what you think is great about this author. You can use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of James Conroyd Martin's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow James Conroyd Martin!
Push Not the River (The Poland Trilogy Book 1)
by James Conroyd Martin
Looking for historical fiction that will transport you to another time and place? One with the sweep of a Doctor Zhivago?Based on the diary of a countess, this story will enthrall you. A book club favorite. Anna and Zofia~two cousins~different as sun from shade.One chooses love and patriotism~the other, deceit and treason.And yet~love...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
The Warsaw Conspiracy (The Poland Trilogy Book 3)
by James Conroyd Martin
A Gold Medal IPPI WinnerEngaging and opulent, The Warsaw Conspiracy unfolds as a family saga set against the November Rising (1830-31), partitioned Poland's daring challenge to the Russian Empire. Brilliantly illustrating the psyche of a people determined to reclaim independence in the face of monumental odds, the story portrays two...
Free!
Categories: Unknown
Against a Crimson Sky (The Poland Trilogy Book 2)
by James Conroyd Martin
A magnificent epic, AGAINST A CRIMSON SKY is an unforgettable tale of love, valor, and the enduring strength of the human spirit, set against the backdrop of war-torn Poland at the cusp of the nineteenth century.The year is 1794, and the beautiful and resilient Countess Anna Maria Berezowska has narrowly escaped death amidst the chaos...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Hologram: A Haunting
by James Conroyd Martin
“This is not an ordinary haunt story. There are nice bits of original thinking along the way, especially in the relevance of the title, and the dénouement left me with mixed feelings, identifying as much with the haunts as with the protagonist. I saw the terminal fillip coming, and it gratified me.”~~Science fiction and fantasy...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
The Poland Trilogy: Push Not the River; Against a Crimson Sky; The Warsaw Conspiracy (The Complete Historical Saga)...
by James Conroyd Martin
2018 GOLD MEDAL IPPI AWARD~Best Regional E-BookAn unforgettable saga! Take the invitation to travel back in time to 1790s Poland and experience "all the sweep and romance of 'Gone with the Wind' and 'Doctor Zhivago'." -India Edghill ~For fans of Ken Follett and Philippa Gregory~~Based on the diary of a Polish countess who lived through...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Unknown
The Boy Who Wanted Wings: Love in the Time of War
by James Conroyd Martin
Expert archer Aleksy has his heart set on joining the elite hussars at the Battle of Vienna. Countess Krystyna turns his heart in a different direction. As an outsider, Aleksy knows that both dreams are forbidden. And yet, one day he finds that he must choose between the two. ~2017 GOLD MEDAL IPPI WINNER ~ ~Romeo and Juliet...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.