Books by Brian McGilloway

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @BrianMcGilloway

Enjoy Brian McGilloway's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brian McGilloway's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brian McGilloway's Kindle books. If you’re a Brian McGilloway fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brian McGilloway is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brian McGilloway's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Brian McGilloway
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Brian McGilloway.
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 1)
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 1)
by Brian McGilloway
This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Someone You Know: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 2)
Someone You Know: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 2)
by Brian McGilloway
All three parts in one volume!From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost, this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. (Released in the UK as Hurt.)Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town....
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Last Crossing: a gripping and unforgettable crime thriller from the New York Times bestselling author
The Last Crossing: a gripping and unforgettable crime thriller from the New York Times bestselling author
by Brian McGilloway
LONGLISTED FOR THE THEAKSTON OLD PECULER CRIME NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2021*'Poetic, human and gripping... reminded me of Bernard MacLaverty's early work. Yes, it's that good' Ian Rankin'Moving and powerful, this is an important book, which everyone should read' Ann Cleeves'The Last Crossing is not only a riveting story about loss and guilt in...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Borderlands: A body is found in the borders of Northern Ireland in this totally gripping novel (Ben Devlin Book 1)
Borderlands: A body is found in the borders of Northern Ireland in this totally gripping novel (Ben Devlin Book 1)
by Brian McGilloway
'Brian McGilloway's command of plot and assurance of language make it difficult to believe that Borderlands is his debut' The Times 'A mystery of labyrinthine complexity' Sunday Telegraph'Dazzling' The Guardian _______________The corpse of local teenager Angela Cashell is found on the Tyrone- Donegal border, between the North and South...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Forgotten Ones: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 3)
The Forgotten Ones: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 3)
by Brian McGilloway
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black—a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana French.The body of an elderly man is hauled out of the rushing water of the River Foyle, cold dead. Detective Lucy Black is called in to...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood Ties: A gripping Irish police procedural, heralding the return of Ben Devlin
Blood Ties: A gripping Irish police procedural, heralding the return of Ben Devlin
by Brian McGilloway
'An enthralling, powerful and incredibly moving novel' Irish Times'Blood Ties is a compulsive police procedural, but it's so much more than that: thought-provoking, compassionate and beautifully-written. McGilloway is one of the finest crime-writers working today.' Ann Cleeves'Written in elegantly simple prose... this novel is full of...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.