Books by Brian McGilloway

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @BrianMcGilloway

Enjoy Brian McGilloway's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brian McGilloway's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brian McGilloway's Kindle books. If you’re a Brian McGilloway fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brian McGilloway is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brian McGilloway's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Brian McGilloway
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 1)
by Brian McGilloway
This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Someone You Know: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 2)
by Brian McGilloway
All three parts in one volume! From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost , this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. (Released in the UK as Hurt .) Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Forgotten Ones: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers Book 3)
by Brian McGilloway
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black—a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana French. The body of an elderly man is hauled out of the rushing water of the River Foyle, cold dead. Detective Lucy Black is...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Rising: An Inspector Devlin Thriller (Inspector Devlin Thrillers Book 4)
by Brian McGilloway
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a compelling new series … Inspector Devlin is called to investigate a case of arson: a burning barn and, inside, the charred remains of a local drug dealer. Suspicions quickly fall on a local vigilante group that calls itself "the Rising." But Devlin stumbles...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Nameless Dead: An Inspector Devlin Thriller (Inspector Devlin Thrillers Book 5)
by Brian McGilloway
The small isle of Islandmore was once an avenue for smugglers and a burial place for unbaptized babies. When a cold case leads Inspector Devlin to the desolate island in an attempt to locate the bodies of a group of people who have been presumed dead for over thirty years, he uncovers a horrifying secret: the body of a baby who appears...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Bad Blood: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers)
by Brian McGilloway
“Brian McGilloway blends timeless values with ripped-from-the-headlines issues to produce some of the very best crime fiction being written today.” —Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author A young man is found in a riverside park, his head bashed in with a rock. One clue is left behind to uncover his identity—an...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.