Books by Anne Hillerman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Anne Hillerman's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Anne Hillerman's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Anne Hillerman's Kindle books. If you’re a Anne Hillerman fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Anne Hillerman is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Anne Hillerman's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Anne Hillerman.
Rock with Wings: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 20)
Rock with Wings: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 20)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  Navajo Tribal cops Jim Chee and Bernadette Manuelito, and their mentor, the legendary Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn, investigate two perplexing cases in this exciting Southwestern mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Cave of Bones: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 22)
Cave of Bones: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 22)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  A New York Times BestsellerAnne Hillerman brings together modern mystery, Navajo traditions, and the evocative landscape of the desert Southwest in this intriguing entry in the Leaphorn, Chee, and Manuelito series.When Tribal...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Spider Woman's Daughter: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 19)
Spider Woman's Daughter: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 19)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Spider Woman’s Daughter is an intricately plotted, suspenseful, colorful, and unforgettable journey. Readers will fall in love with Bernie Manuelito and look forward to Anne Hillerman’s next effort in...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Tale Teller: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (Leaphorn and Chee Book 23)
The Tale Teller: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (Leaphorn and Chee Book 23)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERLegendary Navajo policeman Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn takes center stage in this riveting atmospheric mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Hillerman that combines crime, superstition, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Stargazer: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel
Stargazer: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  Murder, deception, Navajo tradition, and the stars collide in this enthralling entry in New York Times bestselling author Anne Hillerman’s Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito series, set amid the beautiful landscape of the American...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Sacred Bridge: A Mystery Novel (A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel Book 7)
The Sacred Bridge: A Mystery Novel (A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel Book 7)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A fine legacy series . . .  in the spirit of her late father, Tony.”—Booklist An ancient mystery resurfaces with ramifications for the present day in this gripping chapter in the Leaphorn, Chee &...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
The Way of the Bear: A Mystery Novel (A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel Book 26)
The Way of the Bear: A Mystery Novel (A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel Book 26)
by Anne Hillerman
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWinner of the New Mexico-Arizona Book Award for Best MysteryFossil harvesting, ancient lore, greed, rejected love and murder combine in this gripping new installment of New York Times bestselling author Anne Hillerman’s Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito series.An unexpected death on a lonely road outside of Utah’s Bears...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Tony Hillerman's Landscape: On the Road with Chee and Leaphorn
Tony Hillerman's Landscape: On the Road with Chee and Leaphorn
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  “You’ve read the books, now see the land. . . . It’s like having Tony Hillerman still with us.” —Denver PostA photographic journey through the landscapes of beloved bestselling author Tony Hillerman’s novels—with an introduction...
Today's Bargain Price: $20.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Santa Fe Flavors
Santa Fe Flavors
by Anne Hillerman
The New York Times bestselling author and restaurant critic takes readers on a foodie tour of Santa Fe—complete with recipes from more than 50 restaurants.   A city known for fine dining, Santa Fe boasts many wonderful restaurants, from famous gourmet establishments to delicious mom-and-pop diners. In Santa Fe Flavors, restaurant critic...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Cookbooks, Food & Wine
Gardens of Santa Fe
Gardens of Santa Fe
by Anne Hillerman, Photographs by Don Strel
Take a visual journey through the some of the most spectacular and luminous gardens of Santa Fe, which boasts an astonishing diversity of flora and fauna, from traditional succulents and drought-resistant plants to roses and fruit trees. Anne Hillerman has worked as editorial page editor for the Albuquerque Journal North and the Santa Fe...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Done in the Sun: Solar Projects for Children
Done in the Sun: Solar Projects for Children
by Anne Hillerman
In easy-to-read and easy-to-do style, Anne Hillerman gives us a wonderful how-to book for children ages 6 and up. The book teaches the basic principles of solar energy while providing fun experiments that can be done at home or in school. Fully illustrated, black and white line drawings, bibliography.
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Song of the Lion: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 21)
Song of the Lion: A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel (A Leaphorn and Chee Novel Book 21)
by Anne Hillerman
Don’t miss the TV series, Dark Winds, based on the Leaphorn, Chee, & Manuelito novels, now on AMC and AMC+!  New York Times Bestseller“Fans of Leaphorn, Chee, and Manuelito, characters created by the author’s father, Tony Hillerman, will savor this multilayered story of suspense, with its background of contemporary environmental vs....
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.