Books by Ann Hagedorn

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ann Hagedorn's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ann Hagedorn's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ann Hagedorn's Kindle books. If you’re a Ann Hagedorn fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ann Hagedorn is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ann Hagedorn's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Ann Hagedorn.
Sleeper Agent: The Atomic Spy in America Who Got Away
Sleeper Agent: The Atomic Spy in America Who Got Away
by Ann Hagedorn
This “historical page-turner of the highest order” (The Wall Street Journal) tells the chilling, little-known story of an American-born Soviet spy in the atom bomb project during World War II, perfect for fans of The Americans and nominated for an Edgar Award for Best Fact Crime.Born in Iowa, schooled in science at Columbia University...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Wild Ride: The Rise and Tragic Fall of Calumet Farm, Inc., America's Premier Racing Dynasty
Wild Ride: The Rise and Tragic Fall of Calumet Farm, Inc., America's Premier Racing Dynasty
by Ann Hagedorn
Wild Ride is Ann Hagedorn Auerbach's award-winning chronicle of the tragic story behind the downfall of horse racing's crown jewel.Founded in 1924 by Chicago mogul William Monroe Wright, Calumet Farm was to the world of thoroughbred racing what the New York Yankees are to baseball--a sports dynasty. The stable bred so many superstars...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; All Sports & Outdoors
Beyond the River: The Untold Story of the Heroes of the Underground
Beyond the River: The Untold Story of the Heroes of the Underground
by Ann Hagedorn
Beyond the River brings to brilliant life the dramatic story of the forgotten heroes of the Ripley, Ohio, line of the Underground Railroad.From the highest hill above the town of Ripley, Ohio, you can see five bends in the Ohio River. You can see the hills of northern Kentucky and the rooftops of Ripley’s riverfront houses. And you can...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
Savage Peace: Hope and Fear in America, 1919
Savage Peace: Hope and Fear in America, 1919
by Ann Hagedorn
Written with the sweep of an epic novel and grounded in extensive research into contemporary documents, Savage Peace is a striking portrait of American democracy under stress. It is the surprising story of America in the year 1919. In the aftermath of an unprecedented worldwide war and a flu pandemic, Americans began the year full of...
Today's Bargain Price: $15.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.