Books by Orna Ross

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Orna Ross's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Orna Ross's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Orna Ross's Kindle books. If you’re a Orna Ross fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Orna Ross is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Orna Ross's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Orna Ross
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Orna Ross.
Blue Mercy: A Heartbreaking, Page-Turning Irish Family Drama
Blue Mercy: A Heartbreaking, Page-Turning Irish Family Drama
by Orna Ross
A literary family drama with a murder at its heart.When Mercy Mulcahy was 40 years old, she was accused of killing her elderly and tyrannical father. Now, at the end of her life, she has written a book about what really happened on that fateful night of Christmas Eve, 1989.The tragic and beautiful Mercy has devoted her life to protecting...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.62
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Cookbooks, Food & Wine; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Allowing Now: A Book of Mindfulness Poetry
Allowing Now: A Book of Mindfulness Poetry
by Orna Ross
...And goodness knows we are all as welcome  as we ever were here, in the holy, flowing hold of now. This is a book of mindfulness poetry, in the tradition of Mary Oliver, Maya Angelou, John O’Donoghue, the ancient wisdoms of Rumi and the most recent inspirational Instapoets. The thirty poems in this selection are intimately...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
First Flush: Sample Inspirational Poetry (Selected Inspirational Poems Book 1)
First Flush: Sample Inspirational Poetry (Selected Inspirational Poems Book 1)
by Orna Ross
Welcome to the imaginative world of Irish poet Orna Ross. If you’re a fan of Maya Angelou, John O’Donoghue, Mary Oliver, or the ancient wisdoms of Rumi or Kabir, you’ll find poems here that are likely to inspire you.Unfailing attuned to the beauty and complexity and interconnectedness of life, this small chapbook is a taster of the sort...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality; All Sex & Erotica
After The Rising: Centenary Edition (The Irish Trilogy Book 1)
After The Rising: Centenary Edition (The Irish Trilogy Book 1)
by Orna Ross
"One is immersed in this epic story immediately and effortlessly… The main characters are so well-drawn that you feel you have heard about them in your own life." - The Evening Herald A death in the present—a killing in the past.After twenty years away, Jo Devereux flies home to Ireland for her mother’s funeral — the mother she hasn’t...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events; All Religious Fiction; All Romance
Bright Star: Inspirational Poetry for Christmas and Other Beginnings (12 Poems to Inspire Gift Books Book 1)
Bright Star: Inspirational Poetry for Christmas and Other Beginnings (12 Poems to Inspire Gift Books Book 1)
by Orna Ross
Poetry for Mid-Winter  Whether you’re marking the Christian Christmas, the Chinese Dongzhi, the Jewish Hannukah, the Hindi Makaraa Sankrānti, the Irish Meán Geimhridh, or any other mid-winter festival, the hibernal solstice is a celebration of rebirth and renewal.  The ever-present potential for beginning anew, as signified by the...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.