Books by N. S. Wikarski

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

N. S. Wikarski is the author of the award-nominated Gilded Age Mysteries set in 1890s Chicago and the best-selling archaeological thriller Arkana Series. As the author is a native of Chicago, she sees her research on the Gilded Age novels as a personal archaeological dig into the Windy City’s past. By scraping off layers of familiar sediment, she uncovers the forgotten, and often surprising, landscape which lies beneath. In contrast, the Arkana Archaeology Series is a contemporary seven-volume treasure hunt which delves into the deep history of humankind. Five books are in print with the sixth due in December of 2015. Aside from the quest for ancient artifacts, the books foreground the latest finds in archaeology and DNA research to reconstruct the lost female contribution to global civilization. In writing this series, the author has made it her mission to set the record straight and provide some balance by telling “HerStory” instead of “HisStory.” All seven volumes are expected to be in print by December 2016.

Please click the Follow button to see books by N. S. Wikarski
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Riddle of the Diamond Dove (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 4)
Riddle of the Diamond Dove (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 4)
by N. S. Wikarski
In the untold millennia before patriarchy was born, the world was a very different place….Series Finale Award Nominated as Best Mystery of the MonthFor Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt MysteriesTHE ARKANA SERIESMeet the Arkana: a secret society of antiquarians devoted to unearthing the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Nonfiction; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.