Books by Alex Shaw

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Alex Shaw's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Alex Shaw's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Alex Shaw's Kindle books. If you’re a Alex Shaw fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Alex Shaw is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Alex Shaw's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Alex Shaw
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Delta Force Vampire: Insurgency
by Alex Shaw
The Government made him Deadly, Vampires made him Immortal…Brad Black, call-sign ‘Peter Pan’ is a member of America’s elite Delta Force unit. Tasked to recon a tunnel network in use by the Taliban it is just another day in the sandpit for the Delta Boys until something attacks them in the darkness. Presumed Killed in Action...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Cold Blood (An Aidan Snow SAS Thriller, Book 1)
by Alex Shaw
Aidan Snow thought he could escape his past. But now it’s back, with a vengeance. Ten years ago, SAS Trooper Aidan Snow was left fighting for his life after a mission went wrong and ever since he has been haunted by the image of the man with green eyes. The man who should have killed him.Now, Snow is finally living a peaceful life in...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events
Cold Black (An Aidan Snow SAS Thriller, Book 2)
by Alex Shaw
Aidan Snow is back with a mission that is bigger than ever. Now an MI6 operative, Snow must locate and rescue an old SAS colleague before an Al-Qaeda splinter cell can carry out acts of unprecedented horror. But who is covertly funding these new attacks and why?Aidan Snow finds himself caught in a maelstrom involving East, West and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events
Total Blackout: A gripping, breathtaking, fast-paced SAS action adventure thriller you won’t be able to put down (A...
by Alex Shaw
The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate!Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney‘Looking for breakneck pace and a relentless hero? Alex Shaw has you covered’ James Swallow ‘Total Blackout gripped from page one and didn’t let go’ Stephen LeatherDon’t miss the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Kyiv Rules - A Director Dudka Short Crime Thriller
by Alex Shaw
‘Kyiv Rules’ - Crime, corruption & the KGB. Stubborn, sarcastic, witty and laconic, Gennady Dudka is the longest serving officer in the Ukrainian SBU (the post-independence name for the KGB) and the head of the Anti-Corruption & Organised Crime Directorate. With a series of high-profile attacks on armoured cars threatening the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Cold East (An Aidan Snow SAS Thriller, Book 3)
by Alex Shaw
The clock is ticking. Will Aidan Snow be able to save the world…again?In Ukraine, MI6 operative Aidan Snow rescues a British national held by Russian insurgents.In the United States, a terrorist attack is thwarted by a man who does not exist.In Russia, a notorious Chechen terrorist escapes from the nation's most secure prisonIn...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events
The Adventures of a Teenage Time Traveller
by Alexander William Shaw
Morris Kemp used to be an ordinary schoolboy but that is all about to change…At Isambard Kingdom Brunel High School it’s time for the year ten pupils to go on their compulsory ‘work placements’ and Morris Kemp is not happy. Placed for what he thinks will be two ‘boring weeks’ with Longman & Short ‘Double Glazing’, Morris...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
Hetman: Hard Kill - An Aidan Snow 'SAS' short story (Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers)
by Alex Shaw
An explosive SAS short story following Aidan Snow during his early days with the Regiment. Northern Ireland, November 1994. Seconded to ‘the Det’ - a Covert Intelligence & Security Unit, SAS troopers Aidan Snow and Paddy Fox must stop a breakaway terrorist cell from destroying the IRA ceasefire and stalling the Northern Ireland peace...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Action and Adventure
Hetman: Donetsk Calling - An Aidan Snow short story: Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers
by Alex Shaw
Former SAS Trooper turned MI6 Operative Aidan Snow returns in a short story. As an ex-pat in Kyiv, Brian Webb has a great life, a beautiful wife and a perfect daughter. But all this is put in jeopardy when on his way home from a night of heavy drinking he is chased by a group of armed assailants. Who are his pursuers, what do they want...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death Toll
by Stephen Leather, Alex Shaw, J.H. Bográn, Stephen Edger, Liam Saville, Howard Manson
“Nothing excites me more than discovering new writing talent, and this book is bursting with it!” - Stephen Leather"Action, violence and cold-blooded ruthlessness, this compilation of thrillers has it all. Six authors, six different styles, one great read." - Jack Silkstone “You have a real treat in store for you here, my friends....
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.