Books by Armando Lucas Correa

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Armando Lucas Correa's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Armando Lucas Correa's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Armando Lucas Correa's Kindle books. If you’re a Armando Lucas Correa fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Armando Lucas Correa is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Armando Lucas Correa's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Armando Lucas Correa
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Armando Lucas Correa.
The German Girl: A Novel
The German Girl: A Novel
by Armando Lucas Correa
AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featured in Entertainment Weekly, People, The Millions, and USA TODAY “An unforgettable and resplendent novel which will take its place among the great historical fiction written about World War II.” —Adriana Trigiani, bestselling author of The Shoemaker's Wife A young girl flees Nazi-occupied Germany with her...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Historical Fiction
The Daughter's Tale: A Novel
The Daughter's Tale: A Novel
by Armando Lucas Correa
From the internationally bestselling author of The German Girl, an unforgettable, “searing” (People) saga exploring a hidden piece of World War II history and the lengths a mother will go to protect her children—perfect for fans of Lilac Girls, We Were the Lucky Ones, and The Alice Network.Seven decades of secrets unravel with the...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.