Books by Allie Larkin

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Allie Larkin's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Allie Larkin's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Allie Larkin's Kindle books. If you’re a Allie Larkin fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Allie Larkin is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Allie Larkin's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Allie Larkin!
Why Can't I Be You: A Novel
by Allie Larkin
At one time or another, everyone has wished they could be someone else. Exploring this universal longing, Allie Larkin follows up the success of her debut novel, Stay , with a moving portrait of friendship and identity. When Jenny Shaw hears someone shout “Jessie!” across a hotel lobby, she impulsively answers. All her life...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Swimming for Sunlight: A Novel
by Allie Larkin
When recently divorced Katie Ellis and her rescue dog Bark move back in with Katie’s grandmother in Florida, she becomes swept up in a reunion of her grandmother’s troupe of underwater performers—finding hope and renewal in unexpected places, in this sweet novel perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Claire Cook.Aspiring costume...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Stay: A Novel
by Allie Larkin
Girl meets dog in this effervescent "feel-good debut" (People) by the author of Why Can't I Be YouSavannah "Van" Leone has been in love with Peter Clarke since their first day of college. Six years later, Peter is marrying Van's best friend, Janie. Loyal to a fault, Van dons her pumpkin-orange, maid-of- honor gown and stands up for...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.