Books by Alexander S. Brown

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AlexanderSBrown

Alexander S. Brown is a Mississippi author who was published in 2008 with his first book, Traumatized. Reviews for this short story collection were so favorable that it has now been released as a special edition by Pro Se Publishing. As of Friday the 13th 2014, Alexander S. Brown will release one story per month in ebook format. Look for his short story singles published by Pro Se Press!

Brown is currently one of the co-editors/coordinators with the Southern Haunts Anthologies published by Seventh Star Press.

His novel Syrenthia Falls is now available from Dark Oak Press. Brown is also the author of multiple young adult steampunk stories found in the Dreams of Steam Anthologies and the anthologies, Clockwork Spells and Magical Bells, and Capes and Clockworks, published by Dark Oak Press. Some of his more extreme work can be found in the short story anthology, Luna's Children.

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Alexander S. Brown.
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.