Books by Angus Donald

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Angus Donald's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Angus Donald's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Angus Donald's Kindle books. If you’re a Angus Donald fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Angus Donald is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Angus Donald's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Angus Donald!
King's Man: A Novel of Robin Hood (The Outlaw Chronicles Book 3)
by Angus Donald
"A rip-roaring tale...inspired by but not slavish to historical events of the Dark Ages, this book is full of twists and turns...A fast-moving, thoroughly enjoyable yarn." —Kirkus Reviews on King's ManIn 1192 A.D., with the Third Crusade over, Richard the Lionheart is headed back home to England, only to be betrayed, captured, and held...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Blood's Game: In the court of Charles II fortune favours the brave…But one false step could prove fatal (Holcraft...
by Angus Donald
The new historical series from the bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles. THE THRILLING NEW SERIES FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE 'OUTLAW CHRONICLES'. PERFECT FOR FANS OF BERNARD CORNWELL AND CONN IGGULDEN. AFTER THE TUDORS CAME THE STUARTS . . . London, Winter 1670. Holcroft Blood has entered the employ of the Duke of...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood's Game: In the court of Charles II fortune favours the brave . . . But one false step could prove fatal (Holcroft...
by Angus Donald
THE THRILLING NEW SERIES FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE 'OUTLAW CHRONICLES'.Rogue, Rascal, Traitor . . . Hero? London, Winter 1670. Holcroft Blood has entered the employ of the Duke of Buckingham, one of the most powerful men in the kingdom after the king. It is here that his education really begins. With a gift for numbers and...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.15
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blood's Revolution
by Angus Donald
Mixing the fascinating and bloody events of the Stuart reign with thrilling historical fiction, the new series from bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles, Angus Donald, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, James Forrester and S. J. Parris.In an age of treachery everyone must pick a side . . . It's 1685 and after the victory of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Holy Warrior: A Novel of Robin Hood (The Outlaw Chronicles Book 2)
by Angus Donald
After the events of Outlaw , Robin of Locksley—and his sidekick and narrator, Alan Dale—finds himself in a very different England and a very changed world. In 1190 A.D. Richard the Lionheart, the new King of England, has launched his epic crusade to seize Jerusalem from the Saracens. Marching with the vast royal army is Britain's...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
The Death of Robin Hood
by Angus Donald
'I charge you, Sir Alan Dale, with administering my death. At the end of the game, I would rather die by your hand than any other' England rebels War rages across the land. In the wake of Magna Carta, King John's treachery is revealed and the barons have risen against him once more. Fighting with them is the Earl of Locksley - the former...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: Unknown
Outlaw: A Novel of Robin Hood (The Outlaw Chronicles Book 1)
by Angus Donald
In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and Ben Kane, Outlaw is a rousing historical novel that mixes legend with fact to bring to life the time, the lives and the struggles of late 12th century England. As the Henry II struggles with his rebelious children and the conflict between the Saxon nobility and the Norman conquerors continues on...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Unknown
The King's Assassin
by Angus Donald
AD 1215: The year of Magna Carta - and Robin Hood's greatest battle The yoke of tyranny King John is scheming to reclaim his ancestral lands in Europe, raising the money for new armies by bleeding dry peasants and nobles alike, not least the Earl of Locksley - the former outlaw Robin Hood - and his loyal man Sir Alan Dale. The...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Unknown
The Iron Castle
by Angus Donald
AD 1203: ROBIN HOOD MUST TURN THE TIDE OF WAR Normandy Ablaze AD 1203: England and France are locked in a brutal struggle for power. The fate of the embattled duchy of Normandy is in the hands of the weak and untrustworthy King John. Facing disaster, he calls for help from a former outlaw - Robin Hood. The Earl of Locksley...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction
The Betrayal of Father Tuck: An Outlaw Chronicles short story
by Angus Donald
With Robert, Earl of Locksley - better known as Robin Hood - away fighting in the Holy Land, Marie-Anne, his beloved countess, is left in England attended by faithful Father Tuck. But old terrors resurface in the Locksley household when the one-time Sheriff of Nottingham, Sir Ralph Murdac, arrives unexpectedly with a terrible demand...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.