Books by Linda Gillard

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Linda Gillard's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Linda Gillard's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Linda Gillard's Kindle books. If you’re a Linda Gillard fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Linda Gillard is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Linda Gillard's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Linda Gillard
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Memory Tree
by Linda Gillard
Can the power of love overcome life’s darkest memories and deepest losses?When her favourite beech tree is felled in a storm, Ann feels as if someone has died. But when long-hidden seed packets are found inside the trunk, Ann realises there are more memories than her own lurking within the ancient tree . . .A century earlier, head...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
HIDDEN
by Linda Gillard
A birth. A death. Hidden for a hundred years. The new novel from the author of Kindle bestseller THE MEMORY TREE “Lady, fiancé killed, will gladly marry officer totally blinded or otherwise incapacitated by the war.” In 1917 a sense of duty and a desire for a child lead celebrated artist Esme Howard to share her life and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
HOUSE OF SILENCE
by Linda Gillard
HOUSE OF SILENCE - Selected for Amazon UK's "Top Ten BEST OF 2011" in the Indie Author category.A country house mystery... A dysfunctional family drama... A bitter-sweet romantic comedy...REBECCA meets COLD COMFORT FARM in Linda Gillard's complex Kindle bestseller, HOUSE OF SILENCE. SYNOPSIS"My friends describe me as frighteningly...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
CAULDSTANE
by Linda Gillard
From the award-winning author of HOUSE OF SILENCE... CAULDSTANE - a gothic novel in the romantic suspense tradition of Daphne du Maurier and Mary Stewart.~~~When ghostwriter Jenny Ryan is summoned to the Scottish Highlands by Sholto MacNab – retired adventurer and Laird of Cauldstane Castle – she’s prepared for travellers’ tales...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
THE GLASS GUARDIAN
by Linda Gillard
THE GLASS GUARDIAN - A contemporary ghost story from the award-winning author of Kindle bestseller, HOUSE OF SILENCE.Ruth Travers has lost a lover, both parents and her job. Now she thinks she might be losing her mind.Ruth finds herself the owner of a dilapidated Victorian house on the Isle of Skye: Tigh na Linne, the summer home she...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Star Gazing: An epic, uplifting love story unlike any you’ve read before
by Linda Gillard
Fans of Jojo Moyes, Kathryn Hughes and Kelly Rimmer will fall in love with Star Gazing - a beautifully poignant tale of love, loss, courage and hope.Love isn't something that you find. It's something that finds you.Blind since birth, widowed in her twenties, now lonely in her forties, Marianne Fraser has accepted that she will spend the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
EMOTIONAL GEOLOGY
by Linda Gillard
Rose Leonard is on the run from her life. Haunted by her turbulent past, she takes refuge in a remote Hebridean island community where she cocoons herself in work, silence and solitude in a house by the sea. Life and new love are offered by friends, her estranged daughter and most of all by Calum, a fragile younger man who has his own...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
UNTYING THE KNOT
by Linda Gillard
FOUR WEDDINGS & A FUNERAL meets THE HURT LOCKER in a romantic comedy from the author of Kindle bestseller, HOUSE OF SILENCE.~~~Marrying a war hero was a big mistake. So was divorcing him. Fay walked away from Magnus, a traumatised war veteran, and from the home he was restoring: Tullibardine Tower, a ruined 16th-century castle on a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
A LIFETIME BURNING
by Linda Gillard
A complex family drama spanning the 20th century from the author of Kindle bestseller, HOUSE OF SILENCE.~~~“There has been much love in this family – some would say too much – and not a little hate."Looking back over a turbulent lifetime, Flora Dunbar recalls an eccentric childhood lived in the shadow of her twin, Rory, a musical...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
Science Knowledge for Primary Teachers: Understanding the Science in the QCA Scheme
by Linda Gillard
Specifically structured around the QCA schemes of work, this book focuses upon developing the science subject knowledge of the reader up to the standards needed for QTS. It provides: clear explanations of the major science "concepts" a primary teacher needs to teach the National Curriculum effectively illustrations of how this...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.74
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.