Books by Andrea Bartz

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Andrea Bartz
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Lost Night: A Novel
The Lost Night: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
“Tightly paced and skillfully plotted, The Lost Night is a remarkable debut.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive What really happened the night Edie died? Years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn how unprepared she is for the truth.  NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BuzzFeed • Glamour...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
The Herd: A Novel
The Herd: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Real Simple • Marie Claire • Good Housekeeping • CrimeReadsAs CEO of the Herd, an elite women-only...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
We Were Never Here: A Novel
We Were Never Here: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
A backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this “eerie psychological thriller . . . with alluring locales, Hitchcockian tension, and possibly the best pair of female leads since Thelma and Louise” (BookPage), from the bestselling author of The Lost Night and The Herd.“Bartz takes the idea of a ‘frenemy’ to new heights. . . . [An]...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.