Books by Andrea Bartz

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Andrea Bartz
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Lost Night: A Novel
The Lost Night: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
What really happened the night Edie died? Years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn how unprepared she is for the truth in this “impressive debut” (People) from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club pick We Were Never Here.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BuzzFeed • Glamour • Real Simple • Marie...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
The Herd: A Novel
The Herd: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Real Simple • Marie Claire • Good Housekeeping • CrimeReadsAs CEO of the Herd, an elite women-only...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
We Were Never Here: A Novel
We Were Never Here: A Novel
by Andrea Bartz
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • “This book is every suspense lover’s dream and it kept me up way too late turning pages. . . . A novel with crazy twists and turns that will have you ditching your Friday night plans for more chapters.”—Reese WitherspoonA backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this“eerie...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.