Books by Ami Blackwelder

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @amiblackwelder

Ami Blackwelder is a Paranormal and SciFi writer. Angels, Mers, Elves, Shifters, Vampires, Zombies. She also has some poetry and short stories.

Pen names: Rebecca May (historical/contemporary)
M. Black (Dystopia/Thrillers)

"Ami Blackwelder is an author with a Unique Voice and Unpredictable Plots."

Please click the Follow button to see books by Ami Blackwelder
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Shifters (prequel 3 to HUNTED): Shifter Evolutions: Book 4
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book series If you enjoyed New York Deep, Not Alone, Contact, Arrival, and LUX, you may enjoy this series. Set in Alaska in 2040, Melissa Marn and Bruce Wilder must work under the iron fist of the SCM, while still trying to maintain humanity. Discovering a world of shifters and hybrids, the scientists must...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Dumah's Demons (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Fallen Angel) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense Fans of Hush Hush, twilight, Fallen Angel, Unearthly, Wicked Lovely will enjoy this AngelFire Chronicles 1.5 This novella works as a stand alone, or you might read She Speaks to Angels first and this novella second. Falling Angles third, followed by the last book in the series Angel Codes. Enjoy this...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
AngelFire Chronicles (Books 1, 1.5, 2, 3) (YA Manhattan Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Manhattan Angel Suspense 4 book series! Fans of Hush Hush, Twilight, Unearthly, Wicked Lovely, Fallen will enjoy this series! She Speaks to Angels Dumah's Demons Falling Angels Angel Codes Get your Angel and Demon dose here. For one low price you will get 4 books and save money. SUMMARY: Ali Maney is a high school student...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
The Day the Flowers Died (World War II Munich Romance) (Clash by Night meets Everything We Keep)
by Rebecca May, Belle Magnolia
Revised May 2018 World War II Munich Romance If you enjoyed Clash by Night, Everything We Keep, The Things We Cherished, The Diplomat's Wife, The Zookeeper's Wife, The Fire by Night, From Sand and Ash, you will enjoy this novel. "One of the best love stories you'll ever read." - A Reader in 2011 this book was downloaded over 13,000...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Clammy the Clam
by Ami Blackwelder
A Children's story about a clam who is learning why he is important. A story about self-esteem and the world underwater. Written by a teacher for teachers and parents alike. Enjoy! The House on the Lake series: The Moorhen Runt Clammy the Clam Sammy and the Magic Genie Pappy the Paper Bag
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
Hunted (NA Alien Invasion ) (LUX meets Shiver): Shifter Evolutions: Book 1
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book series If you are a fan of LUX, Shiver, Contact, Not Alone, Arrival, shifters, or alien invasion stories you will enjoy this series. Set in Alaska in 2060, when April enters her sophomore year at University, she thought Robert might be the love of her life; but as she discovers, she is hiding something...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Forever Elf (YA Elf Fantasy Romance Adventure)
by Ami Blackwelder
When high school student Michael meets Evelyn the new girl in school, sparks fly. But as he is drawn further into her magical and mystical world within the forests of Colorado, he realizes Evelyn is anything but human and might even be dangerous. But that never stopped true love. Join Michael and Evelyn in this Twilight meets Lord of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
The Ancient Genesis, Evolution and Creation
by Becca Blackwelder
Usually $7.99, this book has been discounted at request of the author to $2.99. Becca Blackwelder would like anyone interested in the Creation -Evolution debate to be able to afford the reading. With Bill Nye the Science Guy and Ken Ham (Creationist) debating at the Kentucky Creation Museum Feb 4th, 2014...many will be watching. This...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
Like a Budding Flower, an Anthology of Poetry
by Ami Blackwelder
An anthology of poetry. If you enjoyed this and would like to read her novels or get updates on releases, follow and sign up for her newsletter. http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com A Sacred Part I’ve held the most sacred part of life under a burning sun A dark blue sky with white brave clouds Lazily laying upon trampled green grass...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
She Speaks to Angels (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
One came to love her, the other to kill her...YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense If you enjoyed Wicked Lovely, Twilight, Hush Hush, Unearthly, you will enjoy this. *A Night Owl Review Top Pick! 4.5/5 stars!* What I found was a beautiful novel that, although it is quite dark in many spots, tells the story of a young girl who is torn...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Christianity and Sensibility, a Biblical Commentary
by Ami Blackwelder
DRM free for reader convenience. Convert your .mobi into an .epub or other ereading format as needed. Best Selling author in Messianic Judaism (The Ancient Genesis) 45,000 words. If you would like to learn more about her novels or non-fiction books, please follow her blog http://beccasreligiousbooks.blogspot.com Part one discusses...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
Mers (YA Mermaid Post-Apocalyptic) (Of Poseidon meets Waterworld) (Mers World Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Mermaid Post-Apocalyptic Fans of Forgive my Fins, Of Poseidon and Waterworld will enjoy this series. Book 1 in the 2 book Mer Chronicles: 1-MERS 2-ETHAN'S EMPIRE The Mers: What lies beneath the surface? One hundred years from now the world has changed...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Hybrids (prequel 4 to HUNTED) (The last prequel): Shifter Evolution: Book 5 (Shifter Evolutions)
by Ami Blackwelder
Hunted Invasion Insurgent Shifters Hybrids Love and betrayal continue. Set in Alaska 2050, Melissa Marn and Bruce Wilder continue their work for the SCM under the hard, maddening General Raul. With military life now a cat and mouse game between Melissa and the General, the hybrids and the SCM, will she still have room for Bruce in her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Insurgent (Prequel 2 to HUNTED): Shifter Evolutions: Book 3
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book series If you are a fan or Arrival, Not Alone, New York Deep, Falling skies, or the LUX series you may enjoy this novel. Set in Alaska in 2030, Major Raul is set on forming a separate branch of military dubbed the SCM (Shifter Counter- insurgency Military) to fight the shifter invasion. But when love...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Invasion (Prequel 1 to HUNTED) (Shifter Evolutions Book 2)
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book series If you are a fan of Not Alone, New York Deep, Contact, Arrival, and LUX, you may enjoy this series. Set in Alaska in 2020, Uri Petrov and Dr. Samantha Croon find their lives intertwined when the shifters first land on Earth. Both motivated by love for their families, each is taken down a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Shifter Evolutions Bundle (NA Alien Invasion 5 book bundle) (Arrival meets New York Deep)
by Ami Blackwelder
NA Alien Invasion Contact Fans of Arrival, Contact, New York Deep, Not Alone will enjoy this series. Hunted Invasion Insurgent Shifters Hybrids When an ancient alien race dubbed the shifters invades Earth, humanity must face their darkest nemesis...but is their enemy the shifters or the prejudices within? Ami Blackwelder weaves a...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Angel Codes (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 3)
by Ami Blackwelder
Cruel Games Can Hurt...YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense If you enjoyed Wicked Lovely, Twilight, Hush Hush, Unearthly, you will enjoy this. Night Owl Reviews "Deep and Dangerous" "Totally rocked! Full of twists and turns!" -Beverly Lynn from Bitten By Books, "I love Ami’s books because her writing ability is unique, as she...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Horror; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.