Books by Joshua Graham

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Joshua Graham's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Joshua Graham's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Joshua Graham's Kindle books. If you’re a Joshua Graham fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Joshua Graham is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Joshua Graham's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Joshua Graham!
THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST
by Joshua Graham
THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST (A short novella)For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank PerettiWhen forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insidious than mere...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality
THE ACCIDENTAL HERO
by Joshua Graham
THE ACCIDENTAL HERO (A Digital Short) A ruthless hitman confronts his destiny in a startling tale of redemption.
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality; All Sex & Erotica
GHOST IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller (Xandra Carrick Thrillers Book 1)
by Joshua Graham
New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller. Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts will love this novella. (Previously released as Flight 12: A Xandra Carrick Thriller) Xandra Carrick is picking up the pieces of her life after her uncanny clairvoyant abilities help...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Horror
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episode 1 of 5)
by Joshua Graham, R.J. Patterson
**This is EPISODE ONE of a serialized novel** Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack...
Free!
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
THE ACCIDENTAL REBEL
by Joshua Graham
Stacey Tanner flees a stalking psychopathic ex-boyfriend and confronts all of her worst fears in one fateful evening.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
BEYOND JUSTICE
by Joshua Graham
The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham.For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti•Amazon #1 Bestseller•Winner of the 2011 International Book Awards•Listed in Suspense Magazine's Best of 2010"...A riveting legal thriller.... breaking new ground...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality
DIRECT ACTION
by Joshua Graham
Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Ben Coes will love DIRECT ACTION.New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with an espionage/crime thriller with heart and guts.Chris Connor stages his death in order to go dark and take on the head of an International Russian Crime Syndicate, perpetrators...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episode 4 of 5)
by Joshua Graham
**This is EPISODE FOUR of a serialized novel** Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
TERMINUS
by Joshua Graham
(Nominated for 2014 Thriller Award (Best E-book Original) by the International Thriller Writers Organization) New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a supernatural thriller. Fans of Kim Harrison, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Rollins, Nora Roberts, and Shannon Mayer will enjoy this book. "Joshua Graham's...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episode 3 of 5)
by Joshua Graham
**This is EPISODE THREE of a serialized novel** Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (5 book ominibus edition)
by Joshua Graham
Get all five books in the series in this special omnibus edition.Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER.New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episode 5 of 5)
by Joshua Graham
**This is EPISODE FIVE of a serialized novel** The long-awaited finale of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER! Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episode 2 of 5)
by Joshua Graham
**This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel** Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
Death and Taxes (The Accidental Acquittal)
by Joshua Graham
Death and Taxes (The Accidental Acquittal) A Digital ShortA New York District Attorney seeks to end his own life after his life has fallen apart as a result of keeping a dark secret which has hollowed him from the inside out. But along the way, he finds a surprise that could alter his destiny.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Horror
GREATER THINGS: A Novella
by Joshua Graham
Joshua Graham returns with a new story of suspense.Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker will love GREATER THINGS.When Maggie befriends a mysterious young man that comes to her hometown at St. George's River, she discovers that he has extraordinary abilities. But people fear what they don't understand, and small towns are not...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Horror; All Religion & Spirituality
LATENT IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Novel (Xandra Carrick Thrillers Book 2)
by Joshua Graham
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Beyond Justice, Terminus, and Darkroom, the winner of the International Book Award, Forward National Literature Award, USA Book News Best Books Award, and host of Thriller Radio author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.At the height of President Jennifer Bradley’s inaugural...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction
THE LAST GIFT: a tale of love, war, and redemption
by Joshua Graham
(Previously released as FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA) For Fans of Ian McEwan New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns in a departure of genre into historical fiction with THE LAST GIFT. Set in the time of DOWNTON ABBEY, A young runaway finds himself in the employ of Huntington Manor, where he falls in love with...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST
by Joshua Graham
THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST (A Short Novella) Franklin King, cellist of the world famous Four Kings String Quartet has one problem (perhaps two or three). He's dead. And he can't seem to get to his final destination. Caught between here and the hereafter, Frank searches for the key that unlocks the door to his destiny.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
Darkroom
by Joshua Graham
"... A heart-pounding thriller...This gripping novel has it all: faith,hope, conspiracy, legal thrills, heart-pounding scenes..."--The Washington Post"...Action, political intrigue and well-rounded characters. Graham has created a novel that thriller fans will devour.--CBS News Entertainment"Darkroom is a haunting Tale"--Toledo News Now...
Today's Bargain Price: $15.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Nonfiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction
THE DOOR'S OPEN
by Joshua Graham
THE DOOR'S OPEN (A Digital Short) The final destination, as seen through the eyes of Toby, the cat. Comes with sample chapters of bestelling legal thriller Beyond Justice. CAUTION: these sample chapters are not suitable for children under 16 due to the nature of the crimes depicted. Please use discretion when reading or...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.