Books by Sarah Stewart Taylor

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Sarah Stewart Taylor's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Sarah Stewart Taylor's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Sarah Stewart Taylor's Kindle books. If you’re a Sarah Stewart Taylor fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Sarah Stewart Taylor is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Sarah Stewart Taylor's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Sarah Stewart Taylor
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Mountains Wild: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Book 1)
The Mountains Wild: A Mystery (Maggie D'arcy Book 1)
by Sarah Stewart Taylor
"With its evocative Dublin setting, lyrical prose, tough but sympathetic heroine, and a killer twist in the plot, Sarah Stewart Taylor's The Mountains Wild should top everyone's must-read lists this year!" — New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie In a series debut for fans of Tana French and Kate Atkinson, set in Dublin and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.