Books by Carys Jones

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Carys Jones's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Carys Jones's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Carys Jones's Kindle books. If you’re a Carys Jones fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Carys Jones is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Carys Jones's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Carys Jones!
First To Fall (The Avalon series, Book 1)
by Carys Jones
Aiden Connelly’s first case…Lawyer Aiden Connelly has traded the frenzy of Chicago for a slower pace in sleepy Avalon – and his first case appears to be as open-and-shut as he could hope for. Hired to defend a local ex-beauty queen accused of murdering her husband, he’s confident that he’ll have the case closed in record time....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Wrong Number: A page-turning psychological thriller
by Carys Jones
A missing husband. Mysterious calls. And the biggest lie of them all. Read with caution - you may never want to answer your phone again... Will and Amanda Thorne are living the dream until, one day, their phone rings. Within 24 hours, Will is missing and Amanda's world is shattered. Who was on the phone? Where has Will gone? Amanda is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dare To Dream
by Carys Jones
“The world was going to end. Of that, Maggie Trafford was certain.”Fourteen-year-old Maggie Trafford leads a normal life. Well, as normal as being crammed in a three-bedroom house with four siblings and a single parent can be, anyway. But despite being somewhat ignored at home, Maggie excels, earning top grades, a best friend who...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Unknown
Best Friends: A race against time in this heart-stopping thriller
by Carys Jones
Four friends, a terrible secret, and one week to stay alive... Grace doesn't have a family. That was taken away one dreadful day when she was just six, and her twin brother Peter was killed. Instead she has her best friends and flatmates – Jasper, Franklin and Aaron – and nothing can tear them apart. Living in London, and trying...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Dead Girls Can't Lie: A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked to the last page
by Carys Jones
Best friends tell each other the truth – don't they? When North Stone's best friend Kelly Orton is found hanging lifeless in a tree, North knows for certain it wasn't suicide. Kelly had everything to live for – a loving boyfriend, a happy life, and most importantly of all, Kelly would never leave North all by herself. The girls have...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Second To Cry (The Avalon series, Book 2)
by Carys Jones
Sometimes, behind the simplest cases… Lawyer Aiden Connolly’s new case seems to be a run-of-the-mill paternity dispute. Millionaire Sam Fern suspects that his son is not his own flesh and blood, and he wants a paternity test to prove it. Fern’s wife Deena, a glamorous former model, is desperate to convince Aiden of her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: Unknown
Third To Die (The Avalon series, Book 3)
by Carys Jones
Justice must prevail…Aiden Connelly has settled in to life in Avalon and is developing a reputation as an attorney who will fight for the truth … no matter what enemies he makes along the way.…whatever the cost.But when he is asked to look into the tragic death of an old friend ten years before, Aiden is drawn back to his hometown...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Last Witness: A gripping psychological thriller that will keep you guessing
by Carys Jones
The page-turning sequel to the best-selling psychological thriller Wrong Number. With her husband gone, and his legacy in her hands, Amanda Thorne is hell-bent on revenge. Amanda Thorne is on a mission to avenge her husband. Restoring his honour and protecting his legacy will be dangerous, but she will not rest until all those who have...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Prime Deception
by Carys Jones
John Quinn, an investigative journalist on England’s biggest-selling and most notorious tabloid newspaper, is about to write the story of his life – a kiss-and-tell with one of the country’s most powerful men at its heart. But the story dies when Lorna Thomas, the kiss in his kiss-and-tell, kills herself on a quiet country...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Fourth To Run (The Avalon series, Book 4)
by Carys Jones
Even happy endings aren’t perfect.At long last things are looking up for Aiden Connelly. A successful lawyer, now running his own firm, he has earnt the respect of the townspeople of Avalon, and he has the woman he loves, Brandy Cotton, by his side.But Aiden can’t forget the mystery surrounding the death of his friend Justin ten...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
In Another Life: A thrilling urban fantasy with a devastating twist
by Carys Jones
Pans Labyrinth meets Once Upon A Time in this fantasy thriller from Carys JonesReturning home one weekend Marie Schneider’s life changes forever when her car collides with a lorry on the motorway and she is left fighting for her life. Whilst in a coma, Marie awakens in the fantastical world of Azriel which appears to be right out of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Sunkissed: A thrilling tale of love and revenge
by Carys Jones
To save her, there was no price he wouldn’t pay...Dawn Summers is dying. It’s 1853 and as the seventeen year old continues to fade away she has visions of the father she never knew, urging her to fight for her life.In the small village of Fandova the only medical care is in the form of the mysterious Dr. Moralus who has a known...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Paper Princess
by Carys Jones
Paper Princess is the first in a young adult series by Carys Jones, for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. After the summer of Matilda ‘Tilly’ Johnson’s 11th birthday things are changing. Tilly is about to start secondary school, the same school as her older sisters, Monica and Maria. But Tilly doesn’t fit in with her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.