Books by Amy Fellner Dominy

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amy Fellner Dominy's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amy Fellner Dominy's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amy Fellner Dominy's Kindle books. If you’re a Amy Fellner Dominy fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amy Fellner Dominy is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amy Fellner Dominy's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amy Fellner Dominy!
Announcing Trouble
by Amy Fellner Dominy
I may know everything there is to know about baseball, but that doesn’t mean I have to like it. Or like him . Garrett Reeves: sidelined player and the embodiment of everything I’ve learned to hate about baseball. He’s gorgeous, he’s cocky, he’s laser-focused on getting back in the game, no matter the cost. When he convinces...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Fall of Grace
by Amy Fellner Dominy
Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will love The Fall of Grace, an adventure-thriller with a hint of romance, in which not everything as perfect as it seems."Poignant. Thoughtful. Heartbreaking and heart-mending. A careful exploration of how children often pay the price for their parents' mistakes. The Fall of Grace is Amy Fellner...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
A Matter of Heart
by Amy Fellner Dominy
"A novel that will make your heart pound--anxiously, joyfully, triumphantly."--New York Times Bestselling Author, Lauren Myracle. Readers will happily sink into this emotionally grounded, contemporary young adult novel about the sudden end of one girl’s Olympic swimming dreams and the struggles she endures before realizing there are...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Die for You
by Amy Fellner Dominy
Not everything is as perfect as it seems in this dark romance by A Matter of Heart author, Amy Dominy.  Theirs was the perfect love story.   After Emma Lorde’s parents’ divorce forces her to move halfway across the state of Arizona to live with her father, Emma must face her senior year in a new school knowing absolutely no...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.