Books by Jonas Jonasson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Jonas Jonasson is the author of the novel The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, which has sold more than eight million copies worldwide. He was a journalist for many years, then became a media consultant and later the founder of a sporting events production company for Swedish television. After selling his company, he moved abroad to work on his first novel. Jonasson now lives with his son on the Swedish island of Gotland in the Baltic Sea.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Jonas Jonasson
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared
The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared
by Jonas Jonasson
A larger-than-life old man with a fondness for vodka goes on an unexpected adventure in this whimsical novel -- perfect for fans of Forrest Gump and A Man Called Ove.The international publishing sensation -- more than six million copies sold worldwide!A reluctant centenarian much like Forrest Gump (if Gump were an explosives expert)...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Historical Fiction
The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden: A Novel
The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden: A Novel
by Jonas Jonasson
Jonas Jonasson's picaresque tale of how one person's actions can have far-reaching—even global—consequences, written with the same light-hearted satirical voice as his bestselling debut novel, The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared.On June 14th, 2007, the King and Prime Minister of Sweden went missing from a gala...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature
The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man: A Novel
The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man: A Novel
by Jonas Jonasson, Rachel Willson-Broyles
The hysterical, clever, and unforgettable sequel to Jonas Jonasson’s international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared.He's back. Even older. Even funnier. It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles of champagne. Allan and Julius are ready for some spectacular views, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature
Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All
Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All
by Jonas Jonasson, Rachel Willson-Broyles
From the author of the international bestseller The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared , a brilliant satirical novel set in modern Sweden—a story of idealism and fanaticism, gangsters and entrepreneurs, sensationalism and spirituality, that explores the values that matter in contemporary life. In a former...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Science Fiction; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.