Books by Kim Richardson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Kim Richardson is the author of the best-selling series, Soul Guardians. Born in Quebec, Canada, she later studied in the field of 3D Animation, and became an Animation Supervisor for a VFX company. For many years she worked on Hollywood films and stayed in the field of animation for 14 years. Since then, she has retired from the VFX world and settled in the country where she writes full time.

To learn more about the author, please visit:

www.kimrichardsonbooks.com
www.facebook.com/KRAuthorPage
http://twitter.com/Kim_Richardson_

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kim Richardson!
Seirs (Soul Guardians Book 5)
by Kim Richardson
Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. Kara learns that the evil Seirs are slaughtering Sensitives that refuse to swear an allegiance to Lilith—the Netherworld’s princess and her diabolical half-sister. While on assignment, Kara discovers that...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Soul Guardians 3-Book Collection: Netherworld #4, Seirs #5, Mortal#6
by Kim Richardson
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great introduction to Kim Richardson’s best-selling series. From the award-winning author comes a gripping, supernatural adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat. NETHERWORLD (Book 4) Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David—when they are pulled back...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.40
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Dark Hunt (Shadow and Light Book 1)
by Kim Richardson
Once she was the hunter, but now she is the hunted… Demons and half-breeds rule the darkness in a mortal world rampant with dangers beyond imagining. It’s where they hide, prowl, party… and feed. It’s Rowyn Sinclair’s job to track and hunt them.Rowyn is a Hunter and angel born; a mortal with angelic essence flowing in her...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
The Alpha Nation (Mystics Book 2)
by Kim Richardson
After a summer spent trying to prevent a catastrophic outbreak of illegal mystics, Zoey St. John starts her second year in the Operative program at the Agency. But things don’t stay quiet for long. Zoey soon discovers the global infrastructure that allows humans and mystics to coexist is under threat: the mirror-port matter transfers...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Reapers (Soul Guardians Book 7)
by Kim Richardson
From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series.Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Seals (Soul Guardians Book 8)
by Kim Richardson
Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but at an unspeakable cost—the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prison. Now, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, with the threat of evil beings as powerful as gods, she must break the rules and travel across the mortal world on an unauthorized mission. Along the way...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Mortal (Soul Guardians Book 6)
by Kim Richardson
Kara’s return to the world of the living is short-lived when she gets an unexpected surprise and finds herself back in Horizon—the Legion has given her a second chance. Kara and her friends face a new enemy: a Dark warlock, an ancient and evil adversary of the Legion. But when Kara finds out that their GA weapons have no effect on...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.03
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Nexus (Mystics Book 3)
by Kim Richardson
When Mrs. Dupont used Zoey to set the The Great Junction in motion: the event that occurs when two portals from different worlds align and make a permanent doorway, with it came disaster. The two worlds cannot withstand the pull of The Great Junction, and now the worlds are collapsing. What’s worse, Zoey uncovers that her mother is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Soul Guardians 2-Book Collection: Reapers #7, Seals #8
by Kim Richardson
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection of Kim Richardson’s best-selling series. This bundle includes the last two books. REAPERS (Book 7) Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Soul Guardians 3-Book Collection: Marked #1, Elemental #2, Horizon #3
by Kim Richardson
Love THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS? Grab this box set and join the thousands of fans who have discovered the bestselling Soul Guardians Series. Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play.This bundle includes the first three books. MARKED (Book 1)Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale is unpopular, awkward and positively ordinary—that is...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Steel Maiden (Divided Realms Series Book 1)
by Kim Richardson
A stolen crown. A handsome prince. A giant disaster. Since childhood, Elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes...Thrust into the bloodiest race in all the realms, Elena is forced to compete with...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Soul Guardians Survival Guide
by Kim Richardson
Become an expert on everything in the Soul Guardians world with this must-have guide to the series. It contains everything a rookie needs to know about the Legion. Complete with a detailed map and a thorough glossary of supernatural beings, weapons, and mystical objects found in the award-winning series. Fans of the Soul Guardians series...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy
Marked (Soul Guardians Book 1)
by Kim Richardson
***READERS’ FAVORITE AWARD WINNER*** Over 6,000 worldwide star reviews.Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale is unpopular, awkward and positively ordinary—that is until one day she is struck by a bus and dies...Within moments her life changes from ordinary to extraordinary when she wakes up in a mysterious world with a new career—as a...
Free!
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Netherworld (Soul Guardians Book 4)
by Kim Richardson
Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they’re pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Horizon (Soul Guardians Book 3)
by Kim Richardson
From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series.Much to Kara’s horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel Legion works relentlessly at trying to secure...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Elemental (Soul Guardians Book 2)
by Kim Richardson
This stunningly original series will be loved by fans of The Mortal Instruments."This book is a definite page turner, loved it from the beginning to the end. 5 stars."-- Sylvia H. for Readers Favorite Book Reviews and Awards ContestWhen seventeen-year-old Kara Nightingale is suddenly struck by lightning and dies—yet again—she finds...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.73
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Blood Magic (Divided Realms Series Book 3)
by Kim Richardson
An electrifying fantasy tale filled with shocking twists, heart-pounding action and magic—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.Elena survived the witch king's clutches and the deadly witch trials to return to Gray Haven. Yet, she is far from her heart's desire—to save the man she loves. As...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Mystics 3-Book Collection: The Seventh Sense#1, The Alpha Nation#2, The Nexus#3
by Kim Richardson
Discover the world of MYSTICS, an enthralling new series by award-winning author Kim Richardson. Follow Zoey and her friends on a quest that will have them meeting demons, battling monsters, as they embark on their most dangerous challenge yet. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. This package includes in the Mystics...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.38
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Soul Thief (The Horizon Chronicles Book 1)
by Kim Richardson
Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead.Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.But Alexa’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
The Helm of Darkness (The Horizon Chronicles Book 2)
by Kim Richardson
Against all odds, Alexa survives the pagan god Hades’ clutches and returns to Horizon—but at a steep cost. Part of her soul is missing, and with that, a darkness brews inside her. When the Legion pairs her with a new petty officer, Milo, a mysterious angel who seems as annoyed as she is to be teamed together, they head to New York...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Witch Queen (Divided Realms Series Book 2)
by Kim Richardson
Witch Queen is a rich fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. But worse—Jon is captured. The black...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.