Books by Darcie Chan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @DarcieChan

Darcie Chan is the New York Times bestselling author of the eBook sensation THE MILL RIVER RECLUSE and the novels THE MILL RIVER REDEMPTION and THE PROMISE OF HOME. She has been featured in The New York Times, USA Today, and The Wall Street Journal. For fourteen years, Chan worked as an attorney drafting environmental and natural resource legislation for the U.S. Senate. She now writes fiction full-time and lives north of New York City with her husband and son.

Author photo by Carrie Schechter

Please click the Follow button to see books by Darcie Chan
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Mill River Redemption: A Novel
The Mill River Redemption: A Novel
by Darcie Chan
New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns to the enchanting town of Mill River in a heartwarming novel of family, self-discovery, and forgiveness. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.  Josie DiSanti is starting over. Recently widowed, she has fled her New York City home with her two young daughters—spirited Rose and shy Emily—in...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Promise of Home: A Mill River Novel
The Promise of Home: A Mill River Novel
by Darcie Chan
Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goodwill and kindness, embrace family love and friendship—and uncover age-old secrets and heartaches.These days, Mill...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.