Books by Aimee Carter

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Aimee's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Aimee's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Aimee's Kindle books. If you’re a Aim fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Aim is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Aimee's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Aimee Carter.
Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion Book 1)
Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion Book 1)
by Aimée Carter
The first move is hers…The Blackcoat RebellionBook 1Author of The Goddess Test novelsA single test determined her entire future…until she was given a way outKitty Doe had one chance to prove she could be worthwhile to society. Instead, she walked out of her ranking test as a complete failure, with a permanent "III" tattooed on the back...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion Book 2)
Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion Book 2)
by Aimée Carter
The truth can set her free For the past two months, Kitty Doe's life has been a lie. Forced to impersonate Lila Hart, the Prime Minister's niece, in a hostile meritocracy on the verge of revolution, Kitty sees her frustration grow as her trust in her fake fiancé cracks, her real boyfriend is forbidden and the Blackcoat rebels she is...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Goddess Inheritance (A Goddess Test Novel Book 3)
The Goddess Inheritance (A Goddess Test Novel Book 3)
by Aimée Carter
Book three in The Goddess Test Series from #1 international bestselling author Aimée Carter.Love or life. Henry or their child. The end of her family or the end of the world.Kate must choose.During nine months of captivity, Kate Winters has survived a jealous goddess, a vengeful Titan and a pregnancy she never asked for. Now the Queen of...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Goddess Legacy: An Anthology (Goddess Test)
The Goddess Legacy: An Anthology (Goddess Test)
by Aimée Carter
For millennia we've caught only glimpses of the lives and loves of the gods and goddesses on Olympus. Now Aimée Carter pulls back the curtain on how they became the powerful, petty, loving and dangerous immortals that Kate Winters knows.Calliope/Hera represented constancy and yet had a husband who never matched her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
by Aimée Carter
A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan about a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shape shifters with a hero hailed as “worthy of a young Harry Potter” (Booklist Online)."Simon Thorn is a hero worthy of a young Harry Potter, and readers are bound to be delighted." --BooklistFor fans of Rick Riordan and Spirit Animals...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.39
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Goddess Interrupted (A Goddess Test Novel Book 2)
Goddess Interrupted (A Goddess Test Novel Book 2)
by Aimée Carter
Book two in The Goddess Test Series from #1 international bestselling author Aimée Carter.Kate Winters has won immortality. But if she wants a life with Henry in the Underworld, she'll have to fight for it.Becoming immortal wasn't supposed to be the easy part. Though Kate is about to be crowned Queen of the Underworld, she's as isolated...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Goddess Test (A Goddess Test Novel Book 1)
The Goddess Test (A Goddess Test Novel Book 1)
by Aimée Carter
Book one in The Goddess Series from #1 international bestselling author Aimée Carter.When Kate agrees to take the Goddess Test, she doesn’t know every girl who has taken it has died…It’s always been just Kate and her mom, but now her mother is dying. Her last wish is to move back to her childhood home, so Kate’s going to start at a new...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.