Books by Stephen Edger

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Stephen Edger's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Stephen Edger's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Stephen Edger's Kindle books. If you’re a Stephen Edger fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Stephen Edger is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Stephen Edger's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Stephen Edger!
Little Girl Gone: A gripping crime thriller full of twists and turns
by Stephen Edger
A tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, B A Paris and C.L. Taylor Will she ever see her daughter again? It’s every parent’s worst nightmare. Alex Granger only turned her back for a moment – but a moment was all it took for her world to be destroyed. Her...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Dying Day: Absolutely gripping serial killer fiction (Detective Kate Matthews Book 2)
by Stephen Edger
Some mistakes you live with. Others you die for…When the body of a young woman is found in the boot of an abandoned car near the Southampton Docks, Detective Kate Matthews is ordered to stay well away from the scene.Exactly a year ago, Amy, a junior detective on Kate’s team, was murdered when she was sent undercover to catch a serial...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death Toll 3: End Game
by Alex Shaw
‘DEATH TOLL 3: End Game’ is an uncompromising, page-turning crime thriller anthology that brings together crime writers based in eight different countries spanning five continents. This is the best short thriller fiction from today’s best crime writers: Matt Hilton, Douglas Stewart, Alex Shaw, Charlie Flowers, Stephen Edger, Paul...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Then He Was Gone: A gripping psychological thriller
by Stephen Edger
They only looked away for a moment… Becky Townsend is in Calais with her best friend Jess, and Jess’ son Noah. But while they are shopping in the hypermarket, three year-old Noah wanders off. A frantic search ensues . He can’t have gone far. The French police launch their emergency response to abductions, sharing Noah’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Capital Crimes
by Douglas Stewart
Capital Crimes is an exciting anthology of short stories from ten members of the International Thriller Writer’s Organisation. It includes:INSCRUTABLE by Douglas StewartThree Asian men are taken captive and set alight in Chinatown. Det. Inspector ‘Ratso’ Holtom investigates their murder, which has many similarities to another...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Snatched: A gripping and heart-breaking thriller
by Stephen Edger
Approximately one hundred and fifty thousand children go missing in the U.K. every year. That’s one child every three and a half minutes.Every parent’s worst nightmare: seven year-old Natalie Barrett is abducted while walking home from school. The police begin a desperate hunt to find her before it is too late. They fear the worst...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death Toll 2: Hard Targets
by Matt Hilton
‘DEATH TOLL 2: Hard Targets’ is a powerful, pulse-pounding, crime thriller anthology that brings together nine exceptional authors: Stephen Leather, Matt Hilton, Alex Shaw, JH Bográn, Stephen Edger, Liam Saville, Harlan Wolff, Milton Gray and Scott Lewis. Hard Targets is a mission into the dangerous, deadly, elite world of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dead to Me: A serial killer thriller (Detective Kate Matthews Book 1)
by Stephen Edger
How do you catch a killer who knows your every move?The woman lay flat on the table, her face to one side, her wrists bound with thick tape. Deep scratches marked the wood beneath her fingers, now resting cold and still...When a woman’s body is found in an abandoned bar near the Southampton docks, Detective Kate Matthews is called in...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Trespass: A gripping mystery thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 1)
by Stephen Edger
In 1989, Beth Roper was brutally assault by an intruder in front of her four year-old daughter, Lauren. Following her mother’s death, a now adult Lauren is still haunted by the events of that night. When the murder of convicted rapist Nathan Green hits the news, she recognises the eyes of the monster who dominates her...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Cold Heart: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Kate Matthews Book 3)
by Stephen Edger
It has been a week since anyone last saw fifteen-year-old Daisy, after she left her best friend’s house and started her short walk home. Detective Kate Matthews and her team have been looking for her ever since.When a tip-off leads Kate to a disused gymnasium at Daisy’s school, she is shocked to find evidence linking to the murder of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Fragments: A gripping serial killer thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 2)
by Stephen Edger
Following an argument with her parents, 15 year old Freya Coleman storms out of the house. In tears, she goes to meet the only person who understands her: Robbie, the nice guy she's been chatting to online. She doesn't return home.A year later, Freya’s body is found in a Southampton park. She is rushed to hospital, but has been so...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Tell No Lies: An emotional rollercoaster
by Stephen Edger
Formerly published as REMORSE.A week ago, John Duggan had it all: married with a beautiful four month-old daughter; career on the up; and nice house in a good area of Southampton. But behind closed doors, his wife is cheating on him; his daughter’s relentless screaming deprives them of sleep; and he drinks heavily.Struggling to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Integration: A gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 1)
by Stephen Edger
How far would you go for a million pounds? Following a terrifying burglary at his home, Mark Baines is contacted by a group prepared to make his dreams come true. All they want in return is a small favour.The offer seems too good to be true, and when the group calls again, demanding he integrate their laundered cash through the bank he...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Downfall: A gripping mystery thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 3)
by Stephen Edger
Grieving for his daughter, P.I. Johnson Carmichael is in a dark place in his life. Surviving on a diet of bourbon and amphetamines, he is pushing away those that care for him, including ex-girlfriend DS Beth Taylor, on a desperate hunt for the mystery woman who is killing relentlessly across the city.Sixteen years ago, Sue Dewis was...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Blackout: A gripping edge-of-seat thriller
by Stephen Edger
Formerly published as 'Better Left Forgotten'.What if you woke with no memory of the last five years: would you believe what they were saying about you?When a grizzled detective bursts into his room and cuffs him to the bed, Tom Hunter learns that he’s wanted for murder. But he has no memory of how he got there or who he is supposed to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Redemption: A gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 2)
by Stephen Edger
Buried deep beneath the streets of London there is a hidden vault that only a handful of people know about. Inside the vault is a box that many have died to protect. But one group are determined to make it theirs.Across the city, Mark Baines is serving two life sentences for crimes he didn’t commit. During an armed siege, he is dragged...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Crosshairs
by Stephen Edger
One morning, Southampton MP Eve Partridge receives a hand-delivered note threatening revenge for her failure to serve the city. She contacts the police, but despite her protests they ignore her warning. And what was a normal morning for D.C.I. Mercure and D.S. Davies quickly comes to a grinding halt. An assassin called 'The Serpent...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Shadow Line: A gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 3)
by Stephen Edger
Dropping to his knees, he raised his eyes upwards and offered a silent prayer to a God he didn’t believe in and pleaded that his wife and son would be watched over after he was gone. He then placed the warm barrel of the SIG to his forehead and squeezed the trigger for the last time. Praise for SHADOW LINE: ‘Excellent. Really...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Double Cross: A gripping political thriller (The Cadre Book 3)
by Stephen Edger
Retracing his uncle’s final movements in Mexico, Aaron Cross is hunting for the men who killed him. Dylan Taylor is still on the run from The Cadre. When Aaron’s and Dylan’s paths collide, little do they realise how much they are going to need each other if they are to finally stop The Cadre’s plans for a New World Order.DI Tony...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.