Books by Brian F. Walker

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brian F. Walker's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brian F. Walker's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brian F. Walker's Kindle books. If you’re a Brian F. Walker fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brian F. Walker is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brian F. Walker's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Brian F. Walker!
Black Boy White School
by Brian F. Walker
In a hard-hitting novel about fitting in—or not—Anthony “Ant” Jones gets transported from his East Cleveland hood to an almost all-white prep school and has to figure out where he belongs...before he loses himself entirely. Black Boy White School is a memorable debut that will appeal to fans of Walter Dean Myers and Sherman...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.