Books by April Daniels

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy April Daniels's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to April Daniels's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on April Daniels's Kindle books. If you’re a April Daniels fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think April Daniels is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of April Daniels's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by April Daniels
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Dreadnought (Nemesis Book 1)
by April Daniels
A trans teen is transformed into a superhero in this action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick. Danny Tozer has a problem: she just inherited the powers of Dreadnought, the world’s greatest superhero. Until Dreadnought fell out of the sky and died right in front of her, Danny was...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Claire Bear's Dresses
by April Daniels
Claire Bear is a little girl who loves to wear dresses. Join her on an imagination adventure as she decides which dress to wear.
Today's Bargain Price: $3.00
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.