Books by April Daniels

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy April Daniels's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to April Daniels's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on April Daniels's Kindle books. If you’re a April Daniels fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think April Daniels is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of April Daniels's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by April Daniels.
Dreadnought (Nemesis)
Dreadnought (Nemesis)
by April Daniels
A trans teen is transformed into a superhero in this action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your Sidekick. Danny Tozer has a problem: she just inherited the powers of Dreadnought, the world’s greatest superhero. Until Dreadnought fell out of the sky and died right in front of her, Danny was trying to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Claire Bear's Dresses
Claire Bear's Dresses
by April Daniels
Claire Bear is a little girl who loves to wear dresses. Join her on an imagination adventure as she decides which dress to wear.
Today's Bargain Price: $3.00
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.