Books by Brigid Kemmerer

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brigid Kemmerer's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brigid Kemmerer's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brigid Kemmerer's Kindle books. If you’re a Brigid Kemmerer fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brigid Kemmerer is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brigid Kemmerer's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Brigid Kemmerer.
Sacrifice (Elemental Book 5)
Sacrifice (Elemental Book 5)
by Brigid Kemmerer
The explosive Elemental finale by the New York Times bestselling author who “will melt your heart and blow your mind” (Jennifer L. Armentrout).  One misstep and they lose it all. For the last time.   Michael Merrick is used to pressure.   He’s the only parent his three brothers have had for years. His power to control Earth could kill...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Spark (Elemental Book 2)
Spark (Elemental Book 2)
by Brigid Kemmerer
(Book 2 in the Elemental Series)                  Gabriel Merrick plays with fire. Literally. Sometimes he can even control it. And sometimes he can't. Gabriel has always had his brothers to rely on, especially his twin, Nick. But when an arsonist starts wreaking havoc on their town, all the signs point to Gabriel. Only he's not doing...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.45
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
More Than We Can Tell
More Than We Can Tell
by Brigid Kemmerer
* "Give to teens who enjoyed . . . The Perks of Being a Wallflower." - School Library Journal, starred reviewNew York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer pens a new must-read story of two teens struggling under the burden of secrets, and the love that sets them free.With loving adoptive parents by his side, Rev Fletcher has managed...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.67
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
A Curse So Dark and Lonely (The Cursebreaker Series Book 1)
A Curse So Dark and Lonely (The Cursebreaker Series Book 1)
by Brigid Kemmerer
A New York Times bestseller!"Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale." - Jodi PicoultIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.Fall in love, break the curse.It once seemed so easy to...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.31
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Call It What You Want
Call It What You Want
by Brigid Kemmerer
New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer pens a new emotionally compelling story about two teens struggling in the space between right and wrong. When his dad is caught embezzling funds from half the town, Rob goes from popular lacrosse player to social pariah. Even worse, his father's failed suicide attempt leaves Rob and his...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.38
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
by Brigid Kemmerer
In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.Find the heir, win the crown.The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.31
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
by Brigid Kemmerer
In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.Find the heir, win the crown.The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.31
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series Book 2)
by Brigid Kemmerer
In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.Find the heir, win the crown.The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.31
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
A Vow So Bold and Deadly (The Cursebreaker Series Book 3)
A Vow So Bold and Deadly (The Cursebreaker Series Book 3)
by Brigid Kemmerer
Kingdoms will clash. Choose your side.The incredible conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer's Cursebreaker series.Face your fears, fight the battle.Emberfall is crumbling fast, torn between those who believe Rhen is the rightful prince and those who are eager to begin a new era under Grey, the true heir. Grey has...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.38
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Defy the Night
Defy the Night
by Brigid Kemmerer
Instant New York Times Bestseller! From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes an electrifying fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Aveyard.A desperate prince.A daring outlaw.A dangerous flirtation.In the Wilds of Kandala, apothecary apprentice Tessa Cade has been watching people suffer for too...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.69
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
The Cursebreaker Series: A 3-Book Bundle
The Cursebreaker Series: A 3-Book Bundle
by Brigid Kemmerer
Discover the global phenomenon of the Cursebreaker series in this three-book digital bundle!Four royals.Two thrones.One deadly curse.Deep in the heart of Emberfall sits an isolated castle. Inside, Prince Rhen is trapped by a curse; outside, his kingdom falls to ruin.On the dark streets of Washington DC, Harper waits, playing lookout for...
Today's Bargain Price: $16.98
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Forging Silver into Stars
Forging Silver into Stars
by Brigid Kemmerer
An instant New York Times bestseller!Forbidden magic. Secret romance. Dangerous alliances. Enter the world of New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer's electrifying series. When nineteen-year-old Tycho, the King's Courier, arrives in the remote village of Briarlock, he hopes to escape the demands of his new life in the royal...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Secret (Elemental Book 4)
Secret (Elemental Book 4)
by Brigid Kemmerer
 (Book 4 in the Elemental Series)Nowhere is safe. Not even home...Nick Merrick is stretched to the breaking point.Keep his grades sky-high or he'll never escape his hometown.Keep his brother's business going or the Merricks will be out on the street. Keep the secret of where he's going in the evenings from his own twin--or he'll lose his...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Breathless (Elemental)
Breathless (Elemental)
by Brigid Kemmerer
"The series that YA fans have been waiting for." --Nocturne ReadsToo many secrets. Not enough time.Nick Merrick is supposed to be the level-headed one. The peacemaker. Since it's just him and his three hotheaded brothers against the world, that's a survival tactic.But now he's got problems even his brothers can't help him survive.His...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Spirit (Elemental Book 3)
Spirit (Elemental Book 3)
by Brigid Kemmerer
(Book 3 in the Elemental Series)                  With power comes enemies. Lots of them.Hunter Garrity just wants to be left alone. He's learned the hard way that his unusual abilities come at a price. And he can't seem to afford any allies.He's up to his neck in hostiles. His grandfather, spoiling for a fight. The Merrick brothers, who...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Elemental
Elemental
by Brigid Kemmerer
Earth, Fire, Air, Water – they are more than you dream.As an air Elemental, 17-year-old Emily Morgan doesn't have much power. That's okay--she knows what happens to kids who do. Like Michael Merrick. He's an earth Elemental, one with enough power to level cities. Which makes him sexy, dangerous, and completely off limits. At least...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Fearless (Elemental)
Fearless (Elemental)
by Brigid Kemmerer
Being a force of nature doesn't keep you safe.Hunter Garrity is used to watching his back. The kids at school sense something different about him. And they're right. Hunter has powers that have nothing to do with how hard he can throw a punch. Maybe that's what Clare Kasten is picking up. She's shy, quiet, and intense, but she's sought...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Thicker Than Water
Thicker Than Water
by Brigid Kemmerer
A teenager is accused of his own mother's murder in the New York Times bestselling author's YA paranormal thriller: “an engrossing page-turner” (Kirkus).Thomas Bellweather hasn't been in town for long. Just long enough for his newlywed mother to be murdered, and for his new stepdad's cop colleagues to decide Thomas is the primary...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
Letters to the Lost
Letters to the Lost
by Brigid Kemmerer
In this romantic novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer will have you wondering . . . can you fall in love with someone you've never met?Juliet is drowning in grief after her mother's death.Declan is trying to escape the demons of his past.Leaving handwritten letters on her mother's grave...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.38
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.