Books by Cathie Dunn

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @cathiedunn

Cathie Dunn writes historical romantic adventures. She has always loved reading historical romance with a dash of suspense and intrigue. The heroes in her novels are rogues, men with a passion, and a political purpose. Heroines are feisty, unconventional – and curious!

Cathie enjoys reading specialist books about different periods of history. The Scottish Wars of Independence and Jacobite rebellions; England under the Plantagenets; French renaissance court intrigues; early medieval German history. She's also fascinated by the Cathars of southern France. She loves discussing historical research with her readers.

Cathie currently lives in Scotland.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Cathie Dunn!
Dark Deceit: A Medieval Mystery Romance
by Cathie Dunn
Dark Deceit is fast-paced medieval romance mystery, in the tradition of Pillars of the Earth or When Christ and His Saints Slept "…captivating characters and vivid descriptions…" ~ Booked Up Reviews Murder. Betrayal. Hope. On his return from battle at Lincoln, Geoffrey de Mortagne, under-sheriff of Gloucester and spy for the...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Silent Deception: A Paranormal Gothic Romance Novella
by Cathie Dunn
"Feisty heroine, a man with secrets, mystery . . . and beautiful Cornwall!" ~ Joanna Gawn, author of The Lazuli Portals Can a ghost scare off a young heiress determined to make her new manor her home? Having inherited a family estate she’d never heard of, Minerva Goodridge travels to Cornwall to take charge of her new home. But...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
A Highland Captive: A Highland Chronicles Tale (Highland Chronicles Tales Book 2)
by Cathie Dunn
"Ms Dunn brings the era to life." ~ Sue Barnard, author of Heathcliff...impressed by the author's deep knowledge of history and culture... ~ reader review*WINNER – Historical Fiction Cover Competition April 2019*1298ScotlandCailean MacDubhgaill, a knight from a small western island fighting for the Scottish cause, joins the battle at...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Love Lost in Time: A Tale of Love, Death and Redemption
by Cathie Dunn
A tale of love, death and redemption… AD 2018 Languedoc, south-west France Madeleine Winters must live in her late mother’s old stone house in south-west France for one hear before she can claim her inheritance – and sell it! Reluctantly leaving her life in England, she begins to renovate the house. But she’s not prepared...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Highland Arms: A Highland Chronicles Tale (Highland Chronicles Tales Book 1)
by Cathie Dunn
"Exciting blend of danger and romance""The author has a wonderful way of describing the highlands." ~ Booked Up ReviewsBetrayed by her brother’s lies, Catriona MacKenzie is banished from her home to her godmother’s manor in the remote Scottish Highlands. While her father ponders her fate, Catriona’s insatiable curiosity leads her...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.