Books by Barbara Gaskell Denvil

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Barbara Gaskell Denvil's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Barbara Gaskell Denvil's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Barbara Gaskell Denvil's Kindle books. If you’re a Barbara Gaskell Denvil fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Barbara Gaskell Denvil is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Barbara Gaskell Denvil's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Blessop's Wife (Historical Mysteries Collection Book 1)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
Perfect for fans of CJ Sansom, SW Perry, SJ Parris and SG Maclean … “With skill, the reader is inserted into the sights, sounds, smells and streets of Richard III’s medieval England.” He's a spy for the king… In 1483 London, Andrew works as a spy for the king’s brother Richard. Through necessity, he has lived life in...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
If When (The Games People Play Book 1)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
It’s a game he has to play… But for his victims it means death… When Sylvia steps onto the bus, she isn’t expecting to find a naked body of a young woman in the aisle. Nor is she expecting to become involved in finding a crazed serial killer. But that’s what happens after a weekend trip to Monte Carlo. Old she may...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Daisy Chains (The Games People Play Book 3)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
Will it be third time lucky? For who, the Hunter or the hunted? Sullivan’s daughter has been found. Tracy tries to help the police, but somethings not right. Abused by both father and mother, she escaped at thirteen. What has she been doing since then? Is it possible to recognise a psychopath from a normal human being?...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Snakes & Ladders: Bannister's Muster Book Two
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
A magic knife. A fantastical land with a secret. Can one boy travel through time to discover his destiny? Twelve-year-old Nathan Bannister remains awestruck by his crazy trips through time. More exploring the mystical world of Lashtang with his younger sister Poppy, he has an enchanted knife. But before he can unravel the weapon's...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Future Tense: A Time Travel Thriller
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
Playing with genetics can go horribly wrong. Can Mercy save the future of humanity? Mercy craves adventure, but she never expected it to come looking for her. Returning home from a miserable day at work, she finds a pair of eyes haunting her every move. Is she mad, or is time itself the delusion? Tancred Nine is from an...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Deception of Consequences (Historical Mysteries Collection Book 5)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
Perfect for fans of CJ Sansom, SW Perry, SJ Parris and SG Maclean … “An unsurpassed piece of writing. The story is so complex and gripping and so well written.” A time of excess and conspiracy. Henry VIII's advisor is about to enter a web of death, love, and intrigue… England, 1534. Richard Wolfdon needs a challenge....
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Fair Weather: A Gothic Tale (The Barometer Sequence Book 1)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
In her dreams, Molly lives in a medieval past. If she doesn't take control, she'll never see her future. 'The haunting of my imagination turned me into a writer of sorts. But it took me a long long time before I understood.' After years of dreaming through the eyes of Tilda, an orphan girl who steals for survival on the bleak...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Bannister's Muster: Book One: Snap
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
A boy with his head in the clouds. A magical ride through the sky. Can he take a trip back to medieval London and get home in time for school? Twelve-year-old Nathan Bannister fantasizes about never having to go to class again. But his dreams never included a crazy wizard and a hot air balloon waiting inside his bedroom! Nathan is cold...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Satin Cinnabar (Historical Mysteries Collection Book 3)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
Perfect for fans of C J Sansom, S W Perry and Denise Domning “It paints views and pictures, it makes history spring alive, immersing the reader in the distant past.” The battle is over, but now he’s the son of a traitor… England 1485. The new Court of Henry VII is a dangerous time – Now the son of a traitor, Alex must...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
A White Horizon (Stars and A Wind Book 1)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
In the cold frozen north, the smell of magic was in the air. A fugitive princess. An assassin in pursuit. Can she outrun a curse she never cast? Norway, 804. Viking princess Skarga hides her insecurities behind a cover of strength. And after the young girl’s cruel father puts a price on her head for false claims of black magic...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.49
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Ashes From Ashes (The Games People Play Book 2)
by Barbara Gaskell Denvil
He has escaped… They found him the first time, can they do it again? Meanwhile, bodies are falling down the chimney of an abandoned house, and it isn’t the same killer that’s murdering them this time. From the ashes the body count rises. A new killer, another on the run, and Evi is missing. Sylvia and Harry desperately...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.