Books by Al Stone

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Al Stone's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Al Stone's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Al Stone's Kindle books. If you’re a Al Stone fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Al Stone is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Al Stone's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Al Stone.
Talisman Of El (Arcadia Book 1)
Talisman Of El (Arcadia Book 1)
by Al Stone
A page-turning debut in the tradition of Avatar: The Last Airbender, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Lord of the Rings, Talisman Of El is an epic fantasy fuelled by a fight to control a gargantuan power.WHAT IF YOUR WHOLE LIFE WAS A LIE?One Planet.Two Worlds.Population: Human... 7 billion.Others... unknown.When 14-year-old Charlie Blake...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Blackout (Arcadia Book 2)
Blackout (Arcadia Book 2)
by Al Stone
WHAT WAS SHALL NO LONGER BE.WHAT WAS NOT SHALL NOW BECOME.Despite having the protection of the talisman and the Legion, a reforming force of warrior angels and elementals, guarding his every move, things are not looking good for Charlie Blake. Tasked with the responsibility of saving mankind, finding the four diamonds to restore the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.