Books by David Callinan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @davidcallinan

I'm Anglo-Irish and write the Mike Delaney thriller series and recently a psychological surrogacy thriller 'Misconception' (as Alex Steel). I've been a musician/singer-songwriter and toured with Elton John and Billy Connolly back in the day. I have appeared in movies and co-wrote a Celtic rock-opera for the Edinburgh Festival.

Please click the Follow button to see books by David Callinan
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by David Callinan.
The Exterminator: Mike Delaney thriller book 4: (the murder algorithm) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
The Exterminator: Mike Delaney thriller book 4: (the murder algorithm) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
by David Callinan
When the hunter becomes the hunted there is only one survivor Mike Delaney's past as a retired assassin erupts to entangle him in an international high-tech conspiracy. His former commanding officer is murdered and Delaney's true identity is uncovered. He stumbles upon a plot at the heart of government. Now he knows too much. A...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Business, Investing and Leadership; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality
Mike Delaney thriller boxset 1: (action, intrigue, danger) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
Mike Delaney thriller boxset 1: (action, intrigue, danger) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
by David Callinan
He's Irish-American.He was a covert U.S government assassin.He's been a Hong Kong cop. And he's been a warrior monk with the Brothers of Light. Now he's a footloose trouble magnet.What fans say:'The plots will blow your mind', 'Thrillers you MUST NOT miss','Mike Delaney is my new favorite hero'.'For lovers of Lee Child, Gregg Hurwitz...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality; All Science Fiction
Captured: a Mike Delaney thriller book 3: gripping action & suspense) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
Captured: a Mike Delaney thriller book 3: gripping action & suspense) (Mike Delaney thrillers)
by David Callinan
A seductive woman with a deadly secret. Mike Delaney is in the right place at the wrong timeDelaney is an avenger with the soul of a Zen masterA woman on the run from a ruthless cyber gang sees Mike Delaney on the street. In desperation she drops something into his pocket and snaps him on her cell phone. From that moment the ex-US...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religious Fiction
Dark thriller triple boxset: (Dangerous tales of obsession, passion & the paranormal)
Dark thriller triple boxset: (Dangerous tales of obsession, passion & the paranormal)
by David Callinan
For fans of Dean Koontz, John Saul, Clive Barker, Stephen KingDangerous, obsessive, paranormal, suck-in-your-breath, dark and disturbing thrillers Knife Edge: Two ugly but brilliant losers dream of being beautiful, wealthy and wreaking vengeance on the rich kid who torments them.. Enter a body remodelling genius who is about to make...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror
The Vanishing (The Creation Game Book 1)
The Vanishing (The Creation Game Book 1)
by David Callinan
The Creation Game (trilogy) First book: The Vanishing This YA trilogy blends magic with leading edge science, the reversal of climate change and the paranormal with angels, cosmic parasites and artificial intelligence. Morgan Lane (15) has a superhuman memory and a gift for designing amazing 'gizmos'. Together with his sidekick, the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The 10-Minute Miracle
The 10-Minute Miracle
by David Callinan
BEAT RECESSION DEPRESSION: Re-issue of the bestselling self-help, alternative health title first published by HarperCollins and written by David Callinan and Gloria Rawson. This little book sold mega-thousands of copies in many languages and was passed from person to person, helping people in every walk of life. Are the recession and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
The Weather Kids – and the Rainbow Superhighway
The Weather Kids – and the Rainbow Superhighway
by David Callinan
THE WEATHER KIDSChapter books for children 6-9 years of age:First book in series: The Weather Kids and the Rainbow SuperhighwayLinzi Lightning (USA), Tommy Thunder (Australia), Rebecca Rain (UK), Wu-Shi Wind (China), Sofia Snow (Russia) and Sami Sunshine (Brazil) are the Weather Kids.They are given special powers over the weather by The...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.