Books by Felicity Hayes-McCoy

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Felicity Hayes-McCoy's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Felicity Hayes-McCoy's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Felicity Hayes-McCoy's Kindle books. If you’re a Felicity Hayes-McCoy fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Felicity Hayes-McCoy is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Felicity Hayes-McCoy's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Summer at the Garden Cafe: A Novel (Finfarran Peninsula Book 2)
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
The second in Felicity Hayes-McCoy's Finfarran Peninsula series, and the sequel to The Library at the Edge of the World —a heartwarming story about secrets between four generations of Irish women, and the healing powers of books, love, and friendship. The Garden Café, next to Lissbeg library, is a place where plans are formed and...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Library at the Edge of the World: A Novel (Finfarran Peninsula Book 1)
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
November 2017 LibraryReads Pick In the bestselling tradition of Fannie Flagg and Jenny Colgan comes Felicity Hayes-McCoy’s U.S. debut about a local librarian who must find a way to rebuild her community and her own life in this touching, enchanting novel set on Ireland’s stunning West Coast. As she drives her mobile library van...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel (Finfarran Peninsula Book 3)
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
“The perfect winter heart-warmer.”—Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of  Between Sisters  and  Secrets of a Happy Marriage Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer—It’s Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The House on an Irish Hillside: When you know where you've come from, you can see where you're going
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
'From the moment I crossed the mountain I fell in love. With the place, which was more beautiful than any place I'd ever seen. With the people I met there. And with a way of looking at life that was deeper, richer and wiser than any I'd known before. When I left I dreamt of clouds on the mountain. I kept going back.'We all lead very busy...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Dingle and its Hinterland: People, Places and Heritage
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy, Wilf Judd
The tip of the Dingle Peninsula, at the westernmost edge of Europe, is one of Ireland's most isolated regions. For millennia, it has also been a hub for foreign visitors: its position made it a medieval centre for traders, and the wildness of its remote landscape has been the setting for spiritual pilgrimage. This seeming paradox is...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Politics, History and Current Events
Christmas at the House on an Irish Hillside
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
Author Felicity Hayes-McCoy invites the reader into her stone house at the end of Ireland’s Dingle Peninsula where candles shine in every window at Christmastime, welcoming the traveller home. The most frequent reader response to Felicity’s 2012 memoir The House on an Irish Hillside has been ‘I didn’t want it to end’. This...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Religion & Spirituality
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.