Books by Anne Allen

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Anne Allen's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Anne Allen's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Anne Allen's Kindle books. If you’re a Anne Allen fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Anne Allen is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Anne Allen's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Anne Allen!
Echoes of Time (The Guernsey Novels Book 5)
by Anne Allen
WINNER OF THE DIAMOND BOOK AWARD 2017 The fifth of The Guernsey Novels, Echoes of Time is a dual-time story set in the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.Betrayal, injustice and revenge echo down the years…1940. Olive marries farmer Bill Falla....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
The Guernsey Novels :Books 1-3: (The Guernsey Novels Box Set No. 1)
by Anne Allen
THE GUERNSEY NOVELS, by award-winning author Anne Allen, are linked but standalone stories, and will appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.DANGEROUS WATERS - Tragedy seems to follow Jeanne Le Page around . . .Can she really go through it again and survive?She is lucky to be alive … at sixteen Jeanne was...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Inheritance (The Guernsey Novels Book 7)
by Anne Allen
“A gorgeously intriguing story” How close were Victor Hugo and his copyist? 1862 Young widow Eugénie is left bereft when her husband dies suddenly and faces an uncertain future in Guernsey. A further tragedy brings her to the attention of Monsieur Victor Hugo, living in exile on the island in his opulent house only yards...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Dangerous Waters: Contemporary Romantic Mystery (The Guernsey Novels Book 1)
by Anne Allen
** Awarded Silver in the 2012 WishingShelfAwards ** Dangerous Waters is the first of The Guernsey Novels, linked but standalone stories, which will appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.Tragedy seems to follow Jeanne Le Page around . . .Can she really go through it again and survive?She is lucky to be alive...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Family Divided: Contemporary Romantic Mystery (The Guernsey Novels Book 4)
by Anne Allen
One family, divided by death – and money Andy Batiste, at loggerheads with his degenerate cousin, seeks to discover the truth of his family history. Why was his pregnant grandmother forced to flee to France? What really happened to her husband during the German Occupation, sixty years ago? Who accused Edmund, the elder son and Batiste...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
The Guernsey Novels: Books 4-6: The Guernsey Novels Box Set No.2
by Anne Allen
THE GUERNSEY NOVELS, by award-winning author Anne Allen, are linked but standalone stories, and will appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.THE FAMILY DIVIDEDOne family, divided by death – and moneyAndy Batiste, at loggerheads with his degenerate cousin, seeks to discover the truth of his family history....
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Finding Mother (The Guernsey Novels Book 2)
by Anne Allen
“Prepare to be swept away by a heart-warming tale of family relationships and love.” ReaderThis romantic drama is the second of The Guernsey Novels, a series of stand-alone books by the award-winning author Anne Allen. It will appeal to fans of the best-selling novel The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.Three women. Three...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Guernsey Retreat (The Guernsey Novels Book 3)
by Anne Allen
“Murder, mystery, and romance – it’s got it all." The third in The Guernsey Novels series, likely to appeal to fans of the best-selling book The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.Two violent deaths. Separated by time, but with a fatal connection…A man loses his father. A young woman loses her mother. Both in tragic...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
The Betrayal (The Guernsey Novels Book 6)
by Anne Allen
"An absolutely riveting read”  Book Six of The Guernsey Novels is another dual-time story set during the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal particularly to fans of the book The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Treachery and theft lead to death – and love 1940....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.