Books by Casey Hill

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Casey Hill's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Casey Hill's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Casey Hill's Kindle books. If you’re a Casey Hill fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Casey Hill is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Casey Hill's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Casey Hill
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
CSI Reilly Steel - ‘Like Scarpetta? You’ll LOVE Steel’: Books 1 - 3 (CSI Reilly Steel Box Set)
by Casey Hill
'Prepare to be chilled to the bone ...' -- Lovereading First three novels in the USA Today bestselling mystery series. This special omnibus edition includes Books 1 - 3 of the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series - over 1200 pages of heart-stopping mystery, thrills and suspense.#1Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
The Watched (CSI Reilly Steel Book 4)
by Casey Hill
From the USA TODAY bestselling author. "If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs, you'll love this." LOVEREADING. Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
SERIAL: The addictive USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 1)
by Casey Hill
'Be warned - you won’t put it down ... ' -- LOVEREADING The first novel in the addictive USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Endgame: USA Today bestselling Forensic Mystery Series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 8)
by Casey Hill
The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
TRACE (CSI Reilly Steel Book 6)
by Casey Hill
The latest forensic mystery novel from the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. 'If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs, you'll love this.' LOVEREADING.Back at the helm of the Garda Forensic Unit after a short hiatus in the US, Reilly Steel is thrust into a series of complicated Dublin murders at which the killer leaves...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
VICTIM (CSI Reilly Steel Book 2)
by Casey Hill
The USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series 'If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you'll love this.' LOVEREADINGRead the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime.But the Quantico-trained forensic investigator is finding her skills aren't enough when a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
HIDDEN: The addictive international bestselling Forensic Mystery series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 3)
by Casey Hill
The addictive international & USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series that's hooking readers.'Once you start reading a CSI Reilly Steel novel, you won't be able to stop.' IRISH TIMES.A Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
CSI Reilly Steel Box Set #2: The Watched - Trace - Crime Scene
by Casey Hill
Three forensic novels in the USA Today bestselling mystery series.This omnibus edition includes Books 4, 5 and the prequel of the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. THE WATCHED Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
FALLOUT: The brand new novel in the USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 9)
by Casey Hill
The brand new novel in the USA Today bestselling Reilly Steel forensic mystery series.
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Aftermath: The unputdownable USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 7)
by Casey Hill
Everyone knows the victim. Guess who did the crime...When a celebrity icon is attacked in his home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, the authorities are tasked with tracking down the perpetrator. Such a national treasure and his equally famous wife means the investigation takes top priority, but not everyone on the task force is...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Crime Scene - Quantico: The USA Today bestselling forensic mystery series (CSI Reilly Steel Book 5)
by Casey Hill
The fifth instalment in the USA Today bestselling CSI mystery series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel - perfect for fans of MindHunter, CSI or Criminal Minds. Forty miles south of Washington, D.C. lies the small town of Quantico. Situated among lush greenery, the 547 acre property is where FBI recruits run obstacle courses...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.