Books by Cassandra Giovanni

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @cgiovanniauthor

Cassandra Giovanni's love for reading and writing started at a young age and now she shares her stories for everyone to love. For her writing is simple-- write with heart or don't write at all. While she writes multiple genres, the string that connects them all is hope. So read between the lines to find the hope inside.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Cassandra Giovanni
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Cassandra Giovanni.
Love Exactly
Love Exactly
by Cassandra Giovanni
Emma Walker was a writer who'd lost herself to someone else's anger--who had given up on ever feeling like herself again. Evan Levesque was a rock-god--the one all the woman wanted, but he'd never gotten used to the loneliness between the stage and real life. With just one cup of coffee they'll begin a journey of self-discovery at each...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Finding Perfection (Beautifully Flawed Book 3)
Finding Perfection (Beautifully Flawed Book 3)
by Cassandra Giovanni
The highly anticipated conclusion to the Beautifully Flawed Series by Cassandra Giovanni is perfect for fans of Whitney G, Robyn Carr and Tara Sivec. River Ahlers is damaged goods. On the surface she's a driven businesswoman, leading a new division of the marketing firm she works for. But she knows better than anyone that being driven...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
In Between Seasons (The Fall Book 1)
In Between Seasons (The Fall Book 1)
by Cassandra Giovanni
In 2021 the world as we know it changed. The government collapsed, and the worst characteristics of human nature were shown as the world fell into ruins. Years after The Fall, the Tribes that were established are still at war. They still fight to keep what they pillaged, and most of all, they fight to keep their lies a secret. In a world...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
The Adventures of Skippy Von Flippy (Skippy Tales Book 1)
The Adventures of Skippy Von Flippy (Skippy Tales Book 1)
by Cassandra Giovanni
Join the rough, tough, Skippy pup as he goes adventures and meets new friends. First, Skippy will learn that not everything appears as it seems when you meet new people and will make a new friend in the process. Then Skippy continues his rambunctious journey as a wonder dog and learns to share his toys with others and not place blame so...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Bermuda Bounce (Finding Freckles Book 2)
Bermuda Bounce (Finding Freckles Book 2)
by Cassandra Giovanni
The fun continues for Freckles as he travels from his last location, Mystic Connecticut, where he caused plenty of mayhem. Now he’s tangled up with a pesky little pirate pup on a boat to goodness knows where! Along the way, Freckles and his new pirate pal will learn about the mysteries of the Bermuda Triangle and the fabulous sea life...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Mystic Mayhem (Finding Freckles Book 1)
Mystic Mayhem (Finding Freckles Book 1)
by Cassandra Giovanni
Freckles is one mischievous dog! Follow him as he goes on an adventure through Mystic, CT, chasing his foe, the turkey. He'll learn some interesting facts about Mystic, the animals at the aquarium, and even the tricky turkey! You can even help Freckle's Find the things he saw on his journey on the two Freckle's Find pages included!...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit
Out of Beat (Boys of Fallout Book 1)
Out of Beat (Boys of Fallout Book 1)
by Cassandra Giovanni
Danny 'Madman' Maddox isn’t supposed to make Skylar Haze's heart beat out of rhythm.At least not anymore.She hasn't seen that boyish face, always covered in a five o'clock shadow, dimpled smile and teasing hazel eyes since the day he left to go on tour with her brother Joey's band. Now with a major record label backing them the band is...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Rebel Cause (Boys of Fallout Book 3)
Rebel Cause (Boys of Fallout Book 3)
by Cassandra Giovanni
Reese White has spent her whole life trying so hard to be perfect, that when she looks in the mirror, she doesn't know the person staring back at her. Sure, she's always gotten high grades and excelled academically, but she's never put much time into herself. Now, as she heads off to college, Reese realizes she's remained so hidden...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.96
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.