Books by Rue Volley

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ruevolley

Rue Volley resides on Earth with her husband, Von Erik, and their two pug sons, Momo and Oshi. She is an award winning author, graphic artist, and screenwriter. She is also the Creative/Marketing Director for Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing, and co-owner of Lovebites Production Company, which specializes in Dark Fantasy Films.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Rue Volley!
The Devil's Gate (The Devil's Gate Trilogy Book 1)
by Rue Volley
Curiosity can be a dangerous thing. In Abigail Watson's case, it nearly ended her life. After a brush with death, Abigail is reminded of just how short life can be...then she meets Jack Landon, the mysterious heir to the Landon fortune and her savior from a certain death. Jack's tastes are very defined, and his ability to seduce with...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
13 Ways to Midnight Book Three (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga)
by Rue Volley
With thousands of copies sold we invite you to dive back into this award-winning YOUNG ADULT REVERSE HAREM PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES for those who love the romance of Twilight, the action of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the quick wit of Gilmore Girls, and the dark humor of Supernatural. For seventeen-year-old Echo Midnight Navarri life in...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Dead Boy's Club
by Rue Volley
"This is a traditional paranormal young adult book that will transport you back to when you first fell in love with the genre. For fans who love Beetlejuice, Twilight, The Addams Family, and Goosebumps."    The only good club is a dead one.   Fifteen-year-old Harper J. Ellis lives in Juniper Hollow, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Religion & Spirituality; All Teen Lit
The Dead Boy's Club
by Rue Volley
"This is a traditional paranormal young adult book that will transport you back to when you first fell in love with the genre. For fans who love Beetlejuice, Twilight, The Addams Family, and Goosebumps."    The only good club is a dead one.   Fifteen-year-old Harper J. Ellis lives in Juniper Hollow, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Religion & Spirituality; All Teen Lit
The Dead Boy's Club
by Rue Volley
"This is a traditional paranormal young adult book that will transport you back to when you first fell in love with the genre. For fans who love Beetlejuice, Twilight, The Addams Family, and Goosebumps."    The only good club is a dead one.   Fifteen-year-old Harper J. Ellis lives in Juniper Hollow, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Religion & Spirituality; All Teen Lit
A Witch's Tale (Book One)
by Rue Volley
"For a hundred years no one talked about it…all the people, mainly women, who had mysteriously disappeared in this picture perfect town nestled in between lush rolling hills and a lake that stretched out like the sea itself. No one wanted to remember that at one time, the ignorance of not knowing was what fueled the mob, and a mob it...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Religion & Spirituality; All Sex & Erotica
Paper Dolls
by Rue Volley
In the future one thing is certain. The Earth wasn't ready to fight off an alien invasion and just as predicted it was a virus that wiped the majority of the population out.The aliens knew this, just as we did and they targeted the male population, leaving the females to fend for themselves.Instead of becoming victims of this onslaught...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Hellhound: Episode One: Dead is Dead (Hellhound Series Book 1)
by Rue Volley
Revisited and revised. We return to the Hellhound universe in which USA Today Bestselling Author, Rue Volley took the original version of Hellhound and turned it upside down. For fans of the original, be prepared. This book takes you back to the beginning with Halo Bay and gives you an entirely NEW journey. One in which you will never...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Finding Chloe (Kitty Bang Bang Series Book 2)
by Rue Volley
***This is a stand alone short story in the Kitty Bang Bang Series*** purr.... One kiss could change it all… Everything in Kat’s world is perfect. She has a great job and never lacks for a woman to share a bed with. Her insatiable desires are met with unbridled enthusiasm. Unfortunately, the one she let go so long ago has haunted...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
13 Ways to Midnight Book Four (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga 4)
by Rue Volley
Dark spells can be broken, as well as the heart. Echo Midnight Navarri has been taught a hard lesson in life. You can’t bury the past or change the future by casting spells. Wishing for the impossible, she begged a powerful warlock to help her. A vampire with his own agenda, his own needs, his own pain. She wanted nothing more...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Finding Mia (Kitty Bang Bang Series Book 1)
by Rue Volley
***This is a stand alone short story in the Kitty Bang Bang Series*** purr....Have you ever had a terrible night? I mean the kind of night that just leaves you wanting to chuck it all and start a new life? Well, that is exactly what happened to Mia. Mia has a horrible job and a horrible boss. She is running out of money, patience and her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
The Devil's Fire (The Devil's Gate Trilogy Book 2)
by Rue Volley
Seeking refuge, Abigail Watson returns home to mend a broken heart, abandoning the city that she has grown to love and the job she worked hard for years to attain.Life allows for distraction, but it can't bury the past. Jack Landon has left an indelible mark on her.A painful scar, a stolen kiss, a memory of what once was, or could...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Stardust
by Rue Volley
When Jasmine gets the call that her father has died, she immediately heads home to Stillcreek, Pa. Having been gone for years, she thought she had shed the small town and the insecure girl that she once was. However, returning home opens up all of the old wounds she thought she had mended and brings back her panic attacks and inability...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
The Devil's Kiss (The Devil's Gate Trilogy Book 3)
by Rue Volley
Jack Landon’s bittersweet caress still lingers on Abigail’s lips. He haunts her dreams and blinds her to reality.She now finds herself at a crossroads. One road could lead to safety.The other to uncertainty and heartbreak.Life could be easy, as easy as breathing. But we all know that love should leave you breathless.
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Budget Crafts
by Rue Volley
Budget crafts is designed for those on a tight budget. This book contains some of my favorite crafts that I have made for my own home and as gifts to give to family and friends. It contains fun projects for adults and children. All of these crafts cost very little to make and I hope that this book will provide some bonding time with your...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Advice and How-To; All Children's Lit; All Nonfiction; All Teen Lit
Surrender
by Rue Volley
Fay is trying to finish up her last year of college and the secret erotic book she is writing. All she really wants is to graduate and find a good job in her field. Everything is going to plan until Keegan shows up, and with his arrival, her hidden desires are completely exposed. She starts writing him into her story of lust and carnal...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Naughty Bedtime Stories: In Three Words
by Rue Volley
Not every happy needs an ever after, some are content to live in the moment. Turn the pages with eight erotic shorts and poems designed to make the most of what life has to offer. Let the authors included in this anthology make your blood run hot and your heart race. Naughty Bedtime Stories: In Three Words delves into what makes feeling...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
13 Ways to Midnight Book One (A Reverse Harem Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Midnight Saga 1)
by Rue Volley
"Twilight meets Charmed."Dive into this exciting new paranormal series for fans of Twilight, Charmed, and Buffy.You'll never miss the sunlight until it's gone.Sixteen-year-old Echo Navarri, daughter of world-famous archaeologists, Alice and Peter Navarri, had spent her life traveling from one expedition to the next as her parents...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica; All Teen Lit
13 Ways to Midnight Book Two (The Midnight Saga 2)
by Rue Volley
Called dangerous.Dangerously addictive. With thousands of copies sold we invite you to dive back into this award-winning YOUNG ADULT PARANORMAL SERIES for those who love the romance of Twilight, the action of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the quick wit of Gilmore Girls, and the dark humor of Supernatural. Once upon a time, there was a girl...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.