Books by Cerece Rennie Murphy

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Cerece Rennie Murphy's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Cerece Rennie Murphy's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Cerece Rennie Murphy's Kindle books. If you’re a Cerece Rennie Murphy fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Cerece Rennie Murphy is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Cerece Rennie Murphy's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Cerece Rennie Murphy
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Order of the Seers: The Red Order: (Book II in the Order of the Seers Trilogy)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
"The Red Order….is every bit if not better than the first book in the series if that's possible. Action and suspense creep through every crack in this clever well-written sequel.An absolute must read!" BTS Book Reviews “With page-turning suspense, secrets revealed and noteworthy characters, Order of the Seers [The Red Order] is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Order of the Seers: (Book I in the Order of the Seers Trilogy)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
A thrilling, sci-fi adventure for fans of Minority Report, The Maze Runner, and the Hunger Games!After the brutal death of their mother, Liam and Lilli Knight go on the run from The Guild, a sinister group that is determined to capture and enslave Lilli for the power she possesses — the power to see the future.But she is not alone.From...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
The Wolf Queen: The Hope of Aferi (Book I)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
To fight for her future, she must first discover the magic of her past Once great and powerful sorcerers, the Amasiti were hunted to the brink of extinction by the Hir and his followers. For four hundred years, their legacy faded from memory waiting for the hope of Aferi to be renewed… In the Land of Yet At the edge of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy
The Wolf Queen: The Promise of Aferi (Book II): (Book II in The Wolf Queen Series)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
To claim their future, she must avenge her past. War has come to the Land of Yet and though the wolf has awakened within her, Ameenah Yemeni has just begun to understand the legacy behind its magic. Without the wisdom to wield it, she knows she is no match for the treachery of the Hir, whose lust for absolute power threatens...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy
Order of the Seers: The Last Seer: (Book III in the Order of the Seers Trilogy)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
The Seers face their greatest challenge in the final chapter of the Order of the Seers trilogy… When the fall of one nemesis unleashes an even greater danger into the world, Lilli, Joel and the Lost Seers must stand against a new enemy with the means and the will to destroy all of mankind, starting with those they hold most dear....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Ellis and The Magic Mirror (The Ellis Series Book 1)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy, Aryeh Rennie Murphy
Join Ellis, Freddye and Toro on an adventure you will never forget…… Ellis Monroe has always been curious about the world. When his father brings home an ancient mirror with the power to reveal the truth about the people and things around him, Ellis begins to see the world in a whole new way. But things get more than a little...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
To Find You
by Cerece Rennie Murphy
Two Souls One Desire To Find Each Other...Again The journey begins with Ama and Ekow ~ Two lovers betrothed, then torn apart by an enemy disguised as a friend. And in the midst of an unthinkable bargain, their freedom is sold for a bag of gold. But what their enemies thought would break them only unleashed a power greater than life...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Ellis and The Hidden Cave (Ellis and The Magic Mirror Book 2)
by Cerece Rennie Murphy, Carol Kim
An Ancient Civilization An Underwater World And A New Quest for the StoneKeeper! Ellis, Toro and Freddye are at it again in the 2nd book in the Ellis Monroe Series Early Reader Chapter Book! Join them as they explore a hidden world, face more nasty Bugabols and discover that there are many kinds of superpowers!
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.