Books by Beth Prentice

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Beth Prentice's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Beth Prentice's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Beth Prentice's Kindle books. If you’re a Beth Prentice fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Beth Prentice is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Beth Prentice's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Beth Prentice.
Dangerous Deeds: Lizzie and Riley #1 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
Dangerous Deeds: Lizzie and Riley #1 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes an irresistible series full of romance, mystery, laughter, and just a bit of danger...Where every closed door hides a deadly secret... They say love is blind. Of course, they weren't discussing dilapidated houses, but I'm sticking to this storyline rather than the one where I suspect...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Deadly Tails (Unleashed Mysteries Book 2)
Deadly Tails (Unleashed Mysteries Book 2)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes a doggone funny mystery... Chloe McDermott’s life in Westport is pretty close to perfect. She has a good job, a gorgeous boyfriend, Brody, and an adorable little dog, Theo. But when Chloe receives a gift of an old chessboard from an elderly friend, her perfect life unexpectedly...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Lethal Tide: A Samantha Reynolds Aloha Lagoon Mystery (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 10)
Lethal Tide: A Samantha Reynolds Aloha Lagoon Mystery (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 10)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes the next killer Aloha Lagoon Mystery... Samantha Reynold's new life in Aloha Lagoon is awesome. She has a great job as a surf instructor at the local resort, a gorgeous boyfriend, bartender Casey Dalton, and a BFF to tell all her secrets to. But when a man from Casey's past turns...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Give Murder a Hand: Lizzie and Riley #2 (The Westport Mysteries)
Give Murder a Hand: Lizzie and Riley #2 (The Westport Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Janet Evanovich... From #1 Amazon & USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes a series full of romance, mystery, laughter, and a house hiding more than one deadly secret...Just when Lizzie thought the only problems she had in life were her crazy family and far too many nightmares, the house reveals...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Fatal Break (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 15)
Fatal Break (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 15)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes the next killer beach read in Aloha Lagoon... Samantha Reynolds' life in Aloha Lagoon feels like it's finally smooth sailing. She’s settled into her job as the resorts' surf instructor for children, things are looking good with her boyfriend Casey, and she has an amazing BFF in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Tidal Wave (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 17)
Tidal Wave (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 17)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes a disaster of a wedding in paradise...Samantha Reynolds' life in Aloha Lagoon has just become perfect. Her boyfriend Casey has asked her to marry him, and with Casey’s family in town for a few weeks, it's the perfect opportunity to throw a surprise wedding! The only problem is that on...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Deathly Desire: Lizzie and Riley #3 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
Deathly Desire: Lizzie and Riley #3 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
When the past comes back to haunt you. Lizzie is ready for a new adventure in her life, and it doesn’t take long for her to find it. After hitting the For Sale sign in to the ground of her house of mysteries, she is quickly charmed by another old house that is in desperate need of some love and attention. Only the house has a secret of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Wicked Little Lies: Molly (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
Wicked Little Lies: Molly (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
Every family has their secrets, right? Those little white lies that hang like skeletons in the closet, no one ever wanting them to see the light of day… Molly Fuller has pretty much everything she has ever wanted in life: A successful photography business, a cupboard full of Jimmy Choos, and a new man in her life who ticks all the...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Killer Unleashed: a Humorous Romantic Mystery (Unleashed Mysteries Book 1)
Killer Unleashed: a Humorous Romantic Mystery (Unleashed Mysteries Book 1)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes a mystery that's gone to the dogs...Meet Chloe: she has a house, a best friend, and absolutely no idea how to say "no." So when her elderly neighbor asks her to surrender a little dog named Theo to the animal shelter, of course Chloe agrees. And when Theo pulls out his big puppy dog...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Killer Unleashed: Chloe and Brody #1 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
Killer Unleashed: Chloe and Brody #1 (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today Best Selling Author comes a series that's gone to the dogs...Hi, I’m Chloe! I have a house, a best friend, and absolutely no idea how to say "no."You see, my elderly neighbor asked me to surrender her little dog named Theo to the animal shelter, and of course I agreed. But then Theo batted his big puppy dog eyes, and I...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Invitation to Murder
Invitation to Murder
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes one invitation you won't want to turn down...When Alexandra Anderson is invited to a work place reunion at the television station where she formerly worked, she's excited to catch up with old friends. And the theme of the reunion is a Murder Mystery Party, so that should be fun...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
In High Spirits (A Dandelion Ponds Mystery Book 1)
by Beth Prentice
How do you rest in peace when you're stuck between two worlds?Daisy Montgomery lived her best life. She was a good person, treated people well, was kind to animals and didn't have any enemies. Or so she thought.Then one night she was attacked by a force so powerful that it separated her body from her soul, and she found herself stuck...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Deadly Wipeout (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 3)
Deadly Wipeout (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Book 3)
by Beth Prentice
From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes an Aloha Lagoon mystery that will leave you gasping for more... Samantha Reynolds had hoped that moving to the resort town of Aloha Lagoon would be the start of an exciting new life. Sure it may not be everything she had hoped for—she's living with her mom, has no job, no income, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Christmas Gift: Lizzie (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
The Christmas Gift: Lizzie (The Westport Romantic Mysteries)
by Beth Prentice
Book 1.5 in the Westport Romantic Mysteries ~ LizzieLizzie’s back! It’s her first Christmas with Riley and time for a new tradition. This year it’s a real tree that Lizzie wants. So a visit to ‘Happy Christmas Trees’ is on the to do list. And with the help of Earl, the elderly gentleman with a limp, she even finds the perfect tree.But...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.