Books by Brian Whitney

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brian Whitney's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brian Whitney's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brian Whitney's Kindle books. If you’re a Brian Whitney fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brian Whitney is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brian Whitney's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Brian Whitney!
THE SHAWCROSS LETTERS: My Journey Into The Mind Of Evil
by Brian Whitney
What happens when one of the most evil men in the history of America meets a man he trusts to share his darkest secrets with? How does it affect someone already on the edge of society when he is taken under the wing of a serial killer? Partly told through the letters of Arthur Shawcross, THE SHAWCROSS LETTERS is the tale of one of...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
Raping the Gods: A Tale of Sex and Madness
by Brian Whitney
Do you like plain vanilla sex, sobriety, and a sense of normalcy? Then this book isn't for you. In the tradition of Naked Lunch, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas and Catch 22, comes a bizarre black comedy about power trips, insanity, and the dark side of sex. Brian Whitney – a dissolute, dead broke, alcoholic writer in Portland, Maine...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor; All Sex & Erotica
My Son, The Killer: The Untold Story of Luka Magnotta and "1 Lunatic 1 Ice Pick"
by Brian Whitney, Anna Yourkin
In 2012, the Canadian Press ignited a firestorm of criticism by naming killer Luka Magnotta as its “Newsmaker Of The Year.” But while the recognition was questionable for its sensitivity, there’s no doubt that few people had captured the public’s attention like the young murderer and internet sensation. A male escort and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
37 Stories About 37 Women
by Brian Whitney
A prisoner, a waitress, a virgin, a psychic …. These are a few of the 37 women featured in Brian Whitney’s slim but potent debut collection. Told through the points of view of sex addicts and their willing victims, these stories seduce the reader with their spare, rhythmic prose and hypnotic storytelling. Whitney reveals the dark...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Subversive: Interviews with Radicals
by Brian Whitney
Subversive is a book of interviews with fifty-two of the most radical people in the world. From all walks of life, some are famous, while others are almost completely unknown. These are people different to the rest of us. They want the world to change, and they are doing things to change it. Some are activists, some live in such a way...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Politics, History and Current Events
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.