Books by Brian Whitney

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brian Whitney's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brian Whitney's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brian Whitney's Kindle books. If you’re a Brian Whitney fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brian Whitney is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brian Whitney's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please click the Follow button to see books by Brian Whitney
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
THE SHAWCROSS LETTERS: My Journey Into The Mind Of Evil
by John Paul Fay, Brian Whitney
What happens when one of the most evil men in the history of America meets a man he trusts to share his darkest secrets with? How does it affect someone already on the edge of society when he is taken under the wing of a serial killer? Partly told through the letters of Arthur Shawcross, THE SHAWCROSS LETTERS is the tale of one of...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
Raping the Gods: A Tale of Sex and Madness
by Brian Whitney
Do you like plain vanilla sex, sobriety, and a sense of normalcy? Then this book isn't for you. In the tradition of Naked Lunch, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas and Catch 22, comes a bizarre black comedy about power trips, insanity, and the dark side of sex. Brian Whitney – a dissolute, dead broke, alcoholic writer in Portland...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor; All Sex & Erotica
My Son, The Killer: The Untold Story of Luka Magnotta and "1 Lunatic 1 Ice Pick"
by Brian Whitney, Anna Yourkin
In 2012, the Canadian Press ignited a firestorm of criticism by naming killer Luka Magnotta as its “Newsmaker Of The Year.” But while the recognition was questionable for its sensitivity, there’s no doubt that few people had captured the public’s attention like the young murderer and internet sensation. A male escort and...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
GABACHO: Drugs Landed Me In Mexican Prison, Theater Saved Me
by Richard Jewkes, Brian Whitney
Gabacho is the true tale of youthful angst, crime, misunderstandings, love, friendship and redemption. Over Christmas break of his senior year, a University of Utah theatre student disenchanted with his conservative Mormon upbringing, took off for Mexico with a college friend seeking a wild adventure. If the adventure hadn’t...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Biographies & Memoirs; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Politics, History and Current Events
How Now, Butterfly?: A Memoir Of Murder, Survival, and Transformation
by Charity Lee, Brian Whitney
Losing a young daughter to murder is the worst nightmare that a mother could possibly imagine, but what if the killer was her son? Charity Lee was thrust into this unimaginable situation when her 13-year-old son Paris murdered her beloved 4-year-old daughter, Ella. Charity goes through intense grief at the loss of her daughter...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
37 Stories About 37 Women
by Brian Whitney
A prisoner, a waitress, a virgin, a psychic …. These are a few of the 37 women featured in Brian Whitney’s slim but potent debut collection. Told through the points of view of sex addicts and their willing victims, these stories seduce the reader with their spare, rhythmic prose and hypnotic storytelling. Whitney reveals the dark...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Subversive: Interviews with Radicals
by Brian Whitney
Subversive is a book of interviews with fifty-two of the most radical people in the world. From all walks of life, some are famous, while others are almost completely unknown. These are people different to the rest of us. They want the world to change, and they are doing things to change it. Some are activists, some live in such a way...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Politics, History and Current Events
YOU HAVE A VERY SOFT VOICE, SUSAN: A Shocking True Story Of Internet Stalking
by Susan Fensten, Brian Whitney
"You Have a Very Soft Voice, Susan is quite possibly the most twisted and surreal case of stalking I have ever encountered. Well written and gripping. Just when you think it can't get any more bizarre, it does." — Patrick Quinlan, Los Angeles Times bestselling author of All Those Moments This is not a typical story of Internet...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Raw Deal: The Untold Story Of NYPD's "Cannibal Cop"
by Gil Valle, Brian Whitney
*OPTIONED in February 2019 for a motion picture* "When, if ever, does a thought cross the line and become a crime?" RAW DEAL is the untold story of former New York City police officer Gil Valle, who in 2012 became known throughout the world as "The Cannibal Cop." It is part the controversial saga of a man who was...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events
Serial Killer Quote of the Day: 365 Days of Serial Killers Uncut and In Their Own Words
by Johnny Trevisani
This book will send chills up and down your spine. You’ve heard that before, but in this case, it’s true. Here, you will see for yourself how a serial killer’s mind works. You will hear them, in their own words, describe their despicable deeds. And you will learn how to kill someone without remorse, and even with a sense of fun...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
THE GIRL WITH THE MILLION-DOLLAR LEGS: MY LIFE IN BURLESQUE, PORN AND KINK
by Porsche Lynn, Brian Whitney
“I invite you to take a wild ride with me into the mysterious, taboo cultures of Burlesque, Porn and Kink through my personal, intimate, historical account of my journey in the Golden Age from 1983 to the present day. Share in my exploration of my own personal sexual evolution and my part in the sexual revolution.   “This book will...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.95
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Politics, History and Current Events; All Sex & Erotica
Diary of an American Terrorist
by Chuck Darwin
“The mainstream media hail as leaders the very people who downsize, send jobs abroad and destroy the lives and dreams of ordinary Americans, all in the name of corporate profits. And an important question never gets asked – what should the great mass of working people do about a tiny, parasitical minority who will loot, pillage and...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.